Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1022 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1022reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    84

Comfortable bed

By

August 16, 2017

club

I was impressed with the service we received since I went thorough the front door. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

August 16, 2017

My stay was for one night with my two children. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The A/C control was very easy to function. Had a great night stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 13, 2017

club

Loved the view from the room. Room was clean. Really enjoyed our stay. It was a good location also.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and easy

By

August 07, 2017

Great location close to bay and nightlife. Overall cleanliness and appearance of hotel B . Comfort A. Exercise equipment D. Staff and A

Read More
Read Less

From Stress to Staycation

By

August 06, 2017

I am a Corpus Christi resident and rent a home in the central part of the city. My landlord had previously neglected to address a rodent issue for six months — until it progressed so badly that it became a rat and flea infestation. It was incredibly stressful, juggling a full-time job, scheduling pest control service, paying for everything out of pocket, hiring a lawyer to help me get out of my lease, and moving. When my landlord finally agreed to have the house fumigated, I was forced to leave my home for two days and check into a hotel — so I chose the Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Downtown Marina. What should have been a just-get-through-the-next-two-nights type of thing ended up turning into me being *excited* (seriously, so excited) to get back to the hotel on my second day and enjoy a relaxing evening under crisp, clean, and comfy bedsheets, order room service, binge watch Shark Week, and do some work on my laptop (great WiFi, by the way!). My stress level dropped significantly over those two days and I am so grateful to the housekeeping and staff that turned my stay into a staycation. Thank you so much, Holiday Inn Downtown Marina!!

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Corpus

By

August 02, 2017

club

Rooms were great. Relaxing, quiet and just what my wife and I needed. I would recommend this clean comfortable motel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds and decent size

By

July 27, 2017

club

Overall good experience, we did have noisy neighbors but other than that everything else was good. Breakfast was a little much for the choices that were provided. Hotel staff was great and rooms were good!

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

July 27, 2017

Fue una experiencia grata en cuanto a la comodidad de la cama , la vista q tenía , la habitación un poco incómoda en cuanto a tener una puerta de acceso al siguiente cuarto en la misma habitación se escuchaba el murmullo de la gente del siguiente cuarto un poco incómodo .en cuanto a la ubicación súper bien lo recomendaría

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 26, 2017

club

Clean and quiet. . . .

Read More
Read Less

Nickeled and dimed!

By

July 26, 2017

club

Charged for things that should be standard for the price we paid! Refrigerator...parking! Also balcony doors don't open!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent view.

By

July 25, 2017

Its a nice place to relax and accessible to restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with great potential!

By

July 24, 2017

No luggage carts or people to help at front door. Many angry people raising their voices to the people behind the registration desk. Their complaint was that hotel was not accepting tax exempt forms from pastors there for a church conference. At registration counter, the person behind the counter did not welcome me as a IHG member, and would not accept my tax-exempt form. No smiles, no "welcome to Holiday Inn". My hotel room was not up to the IHG standards I am accustomed. Coffee pot would only work if table lamp was unplugged. I emailed IHG asking for help with tax-exempt form. Late that night, a note was slipped under my door saying that my tax-exempt form would be accepted, and that I would get two breakfast coupons. Went to front desk, turned in tax-exempt form, and unsmiling person only gave me one breakfast coupon. Grumpy looking people at front desk!

Read More
Read Less