Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 903 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    75

Awesome

By

March 27, 2017

club

Would definitely go back.................It is by the beach and it is a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

March 25, 2017

club

Breakfast was excellent, rooms were clean and nice, only thing I would have liked to see was a hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Nice room ....................

By

March 24, 2017

Enjoyed the hotel and recommend , would stay again. Parking garage fees are not bad. Most all rooms have a great ocean view .......

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and good internet

By

March 23, 2017

club

It was a good room but for the price they charge they should at least included free breakfast in the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleaned rooms

By

March 23, 2017

Awesome view of the marina. Room and bathroom very cleaned.
Very good breakfast and very well priced.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, nice staff. Nice location. No microwave or refridgerator in room, no suite or double rooms. Overall a nice stay....
.............

Read More
Read Less

Never Again!!!!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Absolute worst experience I've ever had in having an issue resolved by management.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Ever

By

March 22, 2017

This was the first time we’ve stayed at this location and it was very disappointing. I thought surely this location would be elite and inviting, not so.
The staff were not friendly at all. The card keys did not work in the room or the parking garage, even after re-validating the cards. The person who answered the call button for gate entry was rude. Several times, the person didn’t even ask what room I was in and just opened the gate. What if I wasn’t a guest and just wanted to park downtown!?
The whole building wasn’t appealing. Our room itself looked and felt icky. Upon my initial walk-in, a vacuum cleaner was at the door, so I wondered if the staff had already cleaned the room or were about to and maybe the room wasn’t cleaned.
The room was not comfortable at all throughout the night. It was hot and humid even though I had the temperature set to 62.
Also disappointing was, we were told, only the King suites have microwaves and refrigerators. Very unlike most of the hotels I’ve stayed in before.
I will never return to this location, it’s very old and dated and the desk staff were not welcoming and friendly. They were very curt and seemed annoyed to have to check me into their hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ah so so hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Slow and or sometimes non existing wifi. Thw restaurant food could be rated the same way. Slow and not impressed. Could've had the same meal at IHOP for less.
Need to renovate or remove peeling wall paper.

Read More
Read Less

Pool was awesome

By

March 20, 2017

I took my daughter and her four children to Corpus for spring break and they all love the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are really small

By

March 20, 2017

club

If your a tall person maybe you should think about another hotel because the beds are maybe a full size bed no leg room .restrooms have no moving space...

Read More
Read Less

Ms. J

By

March 18, 2017

club

Being a rewards member I was very disappointed that I had to wait 50 minutes for my room which gave us 50 minutes for 5 of us to shower and change and be ready for a 6pm dinner engagement.. We had a Deluxe Suite and I traveled with my daughter and 3 grandchildren. This is the first time this happens to me and I travel alot, all over the world. Everything else was great, room, breakfast, food.

Read More
Read Less