Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 986 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    79

Great Corpus Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

The front desk staff was extremely helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment and awesome service

By

June 23, 2017

Ice machines need, more flavor.for breakfast, but love the marina (holiday inn).

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great stay very convince to the beach and the atmosphere is awesome over all holiday inn is the right hotel for vacationer or business thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Totally worth it

By

June 20, 2017

For sure you will not regret staying here. . .staff is friendly. The rooms are really clean which is a major thing for me. All around well worth the price you pay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall employee effort to please

By

June 17, 2017

I have had opportunity to stay in this facility more than once my associates and I have found an overall willlingness to make our stay a good one. I have chosen this facility for convenience of location but cordiality as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 17, 2017

club

The only thing is that the balcony doors should open and that I felt they gave me a weird look when I asked for safety security box. They should be kept in the rooms and not the front desk

Read More
Read Less

June 2017

By

June 15, 2017

club

This hotel more than satisfied our needs for a relaxing weekend getaway. There are some minor fixes around the hotel that should be addressed that just make the hotel look old. But otherwise a great stay. My only REAL issue is the additional $10.00/ day you have to pay for parking. When booking the hotel i of course compared other hotels i felt were similar. If i had known i'd be paying 10/day more i would have considered that when choosing the hotel. There was no obvious mention of the parking fee. Also, the breakfast buffet is good, nice atmosphere, etc. However, the exact same breakfast is served for free at the Bst Wstern hotel just 2 blocks away. Plus no charge for parking. I don't regret my stay here. Otherwise this is a great hotel, great amenities, great staff. I would just prefer the "parking charge" be included in the price of the room instead of the surprise fee for each day there when we check in.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience at a holiday inn

By

June 13, 2017

club

Everyone from management to house keeping were very friendly and quick to help. I look forward to going back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 12, 2017

I enjoyed talking with the staff there. They we're very friendly and had wonderful conversations with them.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Corpus Christi

By

June 11, 2017

club

Very clean hotel,comfortable bed pleasant staff Right by
North beach and walking distance to water ,site seeing, shopping and eating places.

Read More
Read Less

Gut geschlafen und freundliche Mitarbeiter

By

June 11, 2017

Top neue Matratzen. habe sehr gut gelegen. Leider habe ich auf der Seite der Klimaanlagen geschlafen. Die Lüfter sind schon ganz schön laut.
Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich gewesen.
Frühstück ist halt amerikanisch, also sehr süß und gehaltvoll.
Der Pool ist in der dritten Etage und deshalb nicht so groß. Es könnten ein paar Liegen mehr sein. Sonnenschirme wären auch nicht schlecht. Trotzdem hat mir der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

June 11, 2017

Nice room, pool, and sana :). Nice staff. There are other hotels closer to the beach, but there's still plenty to do downtown. $10 self parking charge.

Read More
Read Less