Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 899 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    75

Comfortable bed and cleaned rooms

By

March 23, 2017

Awesome view of the marina. Room and bathroom very cleaned.
Very good breakfast and very well priced.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, nice staff. Nice location. No microwave or refridgerator in room, no suite or double rooms. Overall a nice stay....
.............

Read More
Read Less

Never Again!!!!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Absolute worst experience I've ever had in having an issue resolved by management.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Ever

By

March 22, 2017

This was the first time we’ve stayed at this location and it was very disappointing. I thought surely this location would be elite and inviting, not so.
The staff were not friendly at all. The card keys did not work in the room or the parking garage, even after re-validating the cards. The person who answered the call button for gate entry was rude. Several times, the person didn’t even ask what room I was in and just opened the gate. What if I wasn’t a guest and just wanted to park downtown!?
The whole building wasn’t appealing. Our room itself looked and felt icky. Upon my initial walk-in, a vacuum cleaner was at the door, so I wondered if the staff had already cleaned the room or were about to and maybe the room wasn’t cleaned.
The room was not comfortable at all throughout the night. It was hot and humid even though I had the temperature set to 62.
Also disappointing was, we were told, only the King suites have microwaves and refrigerators. Very unlike most of the hotels I’ve stayed in before.
I will never return to this location, it’s very old and dated and the desk staff were not welcoming and friendly. They were very curt and seemed annoyed to have to check me into their hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ah so so hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Slow and or sometimes non existing wifi. Thw restaurant food could be rated the same way. Slow and not impressed. Could've had the same meal at IHOP for less.
Need to renovate or remove peeling wall paper.

Read More
Read Less

Pool was awesome

By

March 20, 2017

I took my daughter and her four children to Corpus for spring break and they all love the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are really small

By

March 20, 2017

club

If your a tall person maybe you should think about another hotel because the beds are maybe a full size bed no leg room .restrooms have no moving space...

Read More
Read Less

Ms. J

By

March 18, 2017

club

Being a rewards member I was very disappointed that I had to wait 50 minutes for my room which gave us 50 minutes for 5 of us to shower and change and be ready for a 6pm dinner engagement.. We had a Deluxe Suite and I traveled with my daughter and 3 grandchildren. This is the first time this happens to me and I travel alot, all over the world. Everything else was great, room, breakfast, food.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

March 17, 2017

club

Beautiful view, comfortable bed, great location to walk the area from the water front to the local dinning and entertainment district

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel!

By

March 17, 2017

club

I reserved two room (double suites) and arrived at almost 7 pm and was told my rooms were not available due to "cleaning". The associate answered me with ,"well ma'am we were fully booked last night." This is the repeated answer to all of my questions. I traveled almost 400 miles and called during travel to ensure my rooms would be ready. I was traveling with small children and did not want to "hang out at the bar or lounge while the rooms where beongvcleaned, well ma'am we were fully booked last night". Also after changing my rooms to a double and a single king suite (because I didn't not want to wait any longer and the associate hotels me "ma'am I have no idea when the rooms will be cleaned I can give you a call when they are available,we were fully booked last night "), I confirmed having breakfast included in my daily rate and approved the charge handing the associate my card- swipe one room, swipe second room. The associate read me what was included in my rate (parking garbage an

Read More
Read Less

No access to balcony

By

March 16, 2017

I was disappointed that we could not access our balcony as the doors were welded shut "for our safety". We had a king bed but it was so high that my husband had to help me onto the bed. However, the bed was comfortable.
When I needed to sit at the desk to put my makeup on, there was no chair.
We decided to stay in the room and watch a movie but there was no pay-per-view which surprised me since most other large chain hotels I've stayed in had this.

It was a nice room but I was just disappointed, especially in not being able to go on the balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great weekend with the kids in the indoor pool. And loved the view of the bay. Nice place great staff. Will definitely return this summer.

Read More
Read Less