Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 957 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    79

Nice hotel

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Two thumbs up. Nice view. Low rates. Walking distance to a lot of different locations. Will be staying here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Very beautiful and elegant

By

May 19, 2017

Can't believe all the amenities this place offered for the cost very very cheap love it

Read More
Read Less

Freezing room. Running toilet

By

May 17, 2017

club

Thermostat didn't work in one room. The housekeeping staff kept the room freezing in the second room and changed the temperature when we set it how we wanted. Toilet ran and you had to hold the handle to flush. Housekeeping also comes early and knocks. Breakfast service was horrible and the food was subpar at best.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

Hotel was comfortable. Location was great to different venues.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel is absolutely gorgeous. The view from my room was beautiful and the lobby and the outdoor areas we're amazing. I slept very well and very comfortably and they have a Starbucks downstairs!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn corpus

By

May 17, 2017

Great service and great location. I really enjoyed my stay. I felt very welcome and the staff was very accommodating. Upon arriving I requested a higher floor since it was my son's birthday. The front desk representative assured me that it would not be a problem. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

would stay again

By

May 17, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Hotel was nice and in great Location

Read More
Read Less

Best stay I've ever super great!!!

By

May 15, 2017

club

My husband granddaughter and self stayed at the holiday express it was far better then we ever expecting...Front desk lady's were super helpful and friendly...The rooms were super clean I was able to smell the cleanliness and see it!...Beds soooo comfortable, Sheets so soft,crispy white and again very clean!..Breakfast area a bit small but everything else was super great (food) so much to choose from!..Coffee can be improved please!...Housekeepers are so honest a big plus...We had checked out and received a call from front desk that a housekeeper had found$ 50.00 dollars my husband had left in a pool towel to dry! ...Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Parking, Rude Staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

This has always been a nice hotel but the parking this time was a nightmare, the staff was rude, we had no cold water, and I really dont' think you should be charged for a fridge in your room. Other than that, it is a nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Lounge Area

By

May 14, 2017

club

Very friendly staff with a smile on their face. The check in/out crew never smiled or seemed happy

Read More
Read Less

快適で効率的な滞在

By

May 13, 2017

ホテルは場所が良く、ゆったりとして良いと思います。
但し、観光地なので荷物の多い人が多く、待ち時間が長いのでELEVATORを改善する必要があると思います。

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

May 13, 2017

club

The only problem I had was the A/C in the room was not cooling. I called the front desk and they said they would send someone to look at. I stayed there 2 nights and the A/C never really worked.

Read More
Read Less