Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1005 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    83

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very nice stay..........................................lol

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

Staff went above and beyond to make stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Mold on the doors and wife and son got a nasty rash the next day after staying there

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

I recommend the CC Holiday Inn for business, weekend getaway's and vacations. Very nice place

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great hotel with quick and friendly service. Recommend for business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

My family like it

By

July 10, 2017

Come and stay here enjoy the view and clean room
Staff is grt hotel is clean and good bar nice breakfast
Use the happy hours

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay by CC Bay

By

July 07, 2017

It was great to stay next to the marina with a nice view of the bay. Kids eat free and this was a very nice and convenient amenity. The room was clean with shampoo and conditioner from Bath

Read More
Read Less

Parking night mare

By

July 07, 2017

During this stay the staff did not monitor the parking garage and it was filled with people attending parties downtown. At 9 pm there was no parking available...by 2 AM the entire top floor of the parking garage was empty. On this day, I paid for parking at the hotel and at a lot a couple of blocks away due to overcrowded garage.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here

By

July 07, 2017

club

Someone else made my reservations and paid for the room or else I would have found another place for the remaining days in town.
The pros: Lobby looks nice, breakfast was good, A/C worked.
The cons: Rooms have seen better days, balcony door was locked and dirty so there wasn't much of a view. 1 of the 3 elevators was out of service and we would either have to wait between 5

Read More
Read Less

Corpus

By

July 07, 2017

good location, comfortable beds and room just don't use the cafe.

Read More
Read Less

Did not meet expectations

By

July 06, 2017

club

Other than a comfortable bed, I would not recommend this hotel. Lethargic, inexperienced and distracted staff. I was not aware of the parking fee per day, and even though I paid it, my hotel key card never did work in the parking garage gates.

The hotel hosted a conference while I was there and since there was no reserved parking for hotel guests, parking was full almost to the top of the garage.

Overall, not the best experience. I will not return to this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Management re-training needed.

By

July 04, 2017

7/3 Afternoon front desk manager seemend annoyed to be there. Brought up a drink voucher per rewards status and flat out told no. During our stay only one elevator was working causing long lines. Again management acted like they didn't care when the issue was brought up. Same manager gave a short responses and again seemend annoyed to be there. Rudest front desk manager I have dealt with. Nice hotel and rooms but retraining of management needed.

Read More
Read Less