Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 756 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    66

comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

the bed is one of the few that my husband could sleep in most of the hotel beds are too soft this one was good
the hotel was great to help with any item that you needed

Read More
Read Less

Beware of Mold!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Location was great! Staff was very nice! The room had mold growing in the room and the bathroom. Smelled very much like mold when we walked in. On our vacation we stayed at 3 Holiday Inns and this one was the most expensive and was very bad. Usually we can count on Holiday Inn to be very nice. If they would fix the mold issue the stay would have been very nice. Took Pictures but was not able to download them to this survey.

Read More
Read Less

Good property, bad service.

By

June 30, 2016

We loved the room and property, but the service was terrible. From check in to check out, all staff members were rude and short with us, consistently acting as if we were bothering them. Even the restaurant staff was unorganized and impolite. I expect a higher level of service, being a rewards member. Instead we were treated as if we were bothering the staff with simple tasks like checking in and asking for a late checkout (which was denied).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Nickster5280, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to provide a review of your stay. I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We certainly expect all of our staff to be friendly and courteous at all times. I hope that you will reach out to me directly to provide details as to whom you interacted with, so that these situations can be addressed appropriately. We hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you in the future. Warmest Regards, Jeff H.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Nickster5280, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to complete a survey. I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We certainly expect our staff to be friendly and courteous at all times. I hope that you will reach out to me directly, to provide me with additional details as to the staff whom you interacted with. We hope that you will consider providing us with another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Simply Amazing

By

June 30, 2016

club

Check in was easy check out was great. The staff is lovely everything you can need in one hotel. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear StephP014, Thank you so much for the amazing review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you upon your return. Warmest Regards, Jeff H.
Read More
Read Less

Could have been more accommodating

By

June 28, 2016

club

Mistake in reservation. Had 2 rooms for 4 nights but reservation showed 5. Would not waive 5th night when I went to check-out and even charged me for parking when I wasn't there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear unaccommodating, Thank you for staying with us recently. I appreciate you taking the time to talk to me regarding this review and your concern. I am delighted that we were able to get it worked out to our mutual benefit. Warmest Regards, Jeff H.
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 25, 2016

From the time we arrived to checkout was a bad experience. Our drive in was a 7 1/2 hour drive then when we arrived at the hotel our room wasn't ready so we couldn't checkin. We went to a event then we we returned to the hotel at 9:30 we were able to checkin. Pulled the sheets back on the bed and there was long black hair on the sheets and makeup on the pillowcases. I stripped the bed and we slept on the bedspread. The bathtub needed cleaning and they acted like they were having a shortage on the toilet tissue. I will not be booking this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Shoping32, Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn for your recent stay and for your review. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during this visit. We certainly want all of our guests to be happy and the issues that you described with your bed are not at all acceptable. This will be addressed with our housekeeping staff. Thank you, Jeff
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Event

By

June 23, 2016

We hosted our daughters wedding reception at this hotel. The staff was so helpful and accomodating. I highly recommend this facility. The guest were so pleased with the food. I enjoyed working with the staff. Great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your AWESOME 5-star review of our property and for selecting our location for your daughter's wedding. It was truly a pleasure working with all of you and seeing the planning culminate in such a beautiful event. Congratulations again to the newlyweds and we hope to see you all again in the near future. Jeff H.
Read More
Read Less

fun

By

June 23, 2016

very nice hotel with a great view and very close to the marina and fishing

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear ejr72nova, Thank you so much for the kind words and great review. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Corpus Christi. Jeff H.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

It is a very nice hotel at a great location. Our room was very nice on the 18th floor Had a partial view of the bay. The rug could be cleaned, our socks got very dirty walking on the rug without our shoes..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We appreciate your business and your comments regarding our hotel. We will certainly look into getting the carpet cleaned on the 18th floor. Jeff H.
Read More
Read Less

#1 Place to stay in CC

By

June 17, 2016

The following personnel have made my family, friends and I 'RAVING FANS' of the Holiday Inn Downtown Marina in Corpus Christi:

Jeff Harper (GM) -
Amit (Front Desk Supv)
Angela (GS)
Chris (GS)
Soy (GS)
Dan (Valet)

I'm telling everyone I know if they are staying in CC that this is the place and team they want because the provide EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!

Thanks Team!!!

Read More
Read Less

#1 Place to stay in Corpus Christi

By

June 17, 2016

The following personnel have made my family, friends and I 'RAVING FANS' of the Holiday Inn Downtown Marina in Corpus Christi:

Jeff Harper (GM) -
Amit (Front Desk Supv)
Angela (GS)
Chris (GS)
Soy (GS)
Dan (Valet)

I'm telling everyone I know if they are staying in CC that this is the place and team they want because the provide EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!

Thanks Team!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Wow!!! Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn Downtown Marina staff, let me say that it was great talking to you while you were here. We will certainly be looking forward to your return. Jeff Harper & team.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 14, 2016

For a business trip it will fit the bill. It's hard to be a high rise on the water....

Read More
Read Less