Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-04-2015)
(e.g. Sep-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel, inviting lobby. Decent rooms with good service. The hotel surely met my expectations of a holiday inn. Full starbucks coffee shop in the lobby. August 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Make sure that if you go for leisure their no conferences Going on August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice birthday retreat From the ease of checking in at front desk and being acknowledged as an IHG Platinum Rewards member to the complimentary bar drinks and the great bar service offered, my birthday weekend retreat was very nice and I would recommend this hotel to others. The lobby is being renovated however it didn't impact anything really during our stay. I would love to see in-room safe deposit boxes added in the near future and a mini bar like the neighboring hotel next door offers. Also it's a bummer when you expect the balcony doors to open and they do not. The location is wonderful and the staff are very friendly, those that I encountered. Thanks again IHG! August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful View We chose this hotel because we were able to use our reward points and the location was not far from Texas A & M University Corpus Christie. The view of the bay from the 16th floor was beautiful and relaxing! The food was great and the service overall was excellent. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The room was clean and neat which is a BIG deal to our family. The only issue would be the bathroom ceiling needs to be replaced with new tiles. Due to the remodeling going on in the cafe we ate in the bar area and had no issues with service or food. We were traveling to the area for our son's and his teammates baseball showcase at the university and we were not disappointed. The staff are wonderful! We will stay here again in the future. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View & Food I got a free upgrade to a high rise room. Lovely view! Very clean and comfortable! All the food i ate there was wonderful. I did order breakfast in my room. I thought it was a reasonable rate to pay for the food i ordered. The bacon & eggs were amazing (the eggs a bit cold but still delish!) August 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble at Check-In I have stayed at this hotel several times before due to its great location and overall customer experience. I have never had as much trouble as I had this time around. Upon arrival, the bell hops were little to no help in unloading my luggage and then even less helpful in determining how parking worked. After parking I went to the front desk to check in (I had three separate reservations on file). After waiting in line for nearly 10 minutes I finally got to speak to an front desk associate who said she only had one reservation for me. I told her I had three and even pulled them up on my IHG app (thank god for the app!) to which she asked me to read off the confirmation numbers. My thought is, why am I having to tell you what is in your system? After dealing with that and holding up the people behind me because there was no dedicated priority check in agent I finally got my keys. (Only after all of the hassle in dealing with check-in was my reward status even mentioned- I spend a lot of money with IHG and have come to expect some recognition) We went up to the room and enjoyed our evening. The next day was somewhat frustrating in that our room was not cleaned initially even though I saw housekeeping cleaning the room right next to me and asked if we were next. Luckily it was later cleaned after a call to the front desk. It seemed like everyday we had to get new room keys as the old ones didn't work and then when I went to get them each day I had to re-explain the confirmation/reservation issues. On the first full day, Loss Prevention came to our room questioning our stay and whether we were supposed to be in the room. Overall, I was very disappointed with the experience. I was there for a statewide convention and am actually on the host committee for the next convention (Austin, TX) and can say that it will be hard for me to recommend our next convention be at an IHG hotel after all of the issues I had at this hotel. August 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the high price per night We booked our rooms 2 weeks in advance, it took us over 20 minutes to check in because there was only one associate to assist, she kept asking someone in the next room to help but they never showed up. When he finally did show up he gave us the rooms on a completely different floor they weren't accommodating at all. My room didn't have toilet paper we kept calling the front desk and no one answered we had to finally go down to the reception desk to get the toilet paper and the staff was not apologetic at all or friendly. In my opinion the hotel was in a great location but the staff and the way the room was is so not worth that price. We paid over $500 for one night for two rooms and truly were very disappointed! August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff has always been great I have to travel for work but they make it feel like a vacation whenever I get there. The bar staff is great and know my name every time im in town. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:50:26.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_565, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRPMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>