Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 838 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    69

Visit

By

January 20, 2017

club

No further comments. Stay was very good. And I don't have anything else to say.

Read More
Read Less

January 2017 Stay

By

January 20, 2017

Service was great, everyone friendly and very helpful. Coudo to shift supervisor for going out of his way to accommodate our travel destination. Service like this will bring me back to the Holiday Inn over and over.

Renovations to the hotel absolutely fantastic. About time Holiday Inn upgraded. Increase in room rates not a problem. We get what we pay for as the old saying goes.

I'm glad to be an IHG member. And I plan many more stays at the Holiday Inn in my future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Cali N8v

By

January 19, 2017

club

Excellent experience, beautiful room, comfortable bed, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

RESTAURANT NOT OPEN FOR DINNER

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn would have been great had the restaurant been open for dinner. We would return to the hotel around 8PM for three nights and had to have room service for dinner. However, the food was reasonable and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

January 14, 2017

club

I had a 9th follr room and could hear the loud rice burrner cars on the road below

Read More
Read Less

Always an excellent stay

By

January 12, 2017

Each time we stay at this property, we have been totally satisfied with all aspects of the services.

Read More
Read Less

Ok room

By

January 12, 2017

Not bad. Very disappointed that the balcony was not accessible at all. Also, I requested to NOT be near the elevator. Where was my room? Right beside the elevator. So I was as close as possible to the elevator. Not sure why that choice is even an option if they do the opposite of what you request. Why was the balcony not useable? What is the point of it if you cant go out on it? Will try a different hotel next time I am here.
Other than that, everything was adequate.Nothing great or terrible.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear tguffeyus, It's a pleasure to read feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am pleased to learn that you received a proper recognition during your stay and that you found the cleanliness of your room to your liking. However, I'd like to say sorry for the inconveniences you've encountered because of your request for a room not beside an elevator not being met and also, that you were not able to access the balcony. IHG cares about your experience and your review will greatly help us look in to areas that need further enhancements. In spite of the negative experience, I still want to thank you for bringing your concern to our attention and I hope that you'll give us another chance to host you again and win back your trust. Warmest Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and view

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Room was smaller than expected. Restroom was tiny and beds were small. The view was amazing. We enjoyed breakfast, big selection to choose from and ate breakfast with a beautiful view. Overall our stay was great though, would definitely go back! Oh and Starbucks was definitely a big plus to have inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 09, 2017

The staff at the Corpus Christi Marina location was the best in the Business--from the housekeepers to the shuttle drivers. They made me feel welcome every single day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Not one single complaint, food, drinks and service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

January 08, 2017

Slept great had a drink at the bar but wish I was there during happy hour for the discount

Read More
Read Less

New Years in Corpus

By

January 07, 2017

club

Had a great stay! It was a great experience and value for what we paid to ring in the new year.

Read More
Read Less