Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 829 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    83

Excellent at the Beach !!!

By

15 febrero 2017

I have come to this hotel about 10 times.
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Excellent cleanliness, beds, sheets.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great location, comfortable bed.

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The location is great, the beds are very comfortable, providing a great nights sleep, we stayed in a beachfront room and it was great. Hearing the ocean and the seaguls while relaxing on the balcony was a nice addition with our room selection. The staff were very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, needs some attention

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Facilities were okay, they need to update Internet and television service. Need to offer coffee in lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Ocean front bliss!

By

14 febrero 2017

club

We enjoyed out stay at the hotel, but would not advise purchasing the breakfast package. The cost only covers the meal, no beverages or side items. Tax and gratuity extra. The food was good, but portions were huge. You can save money by splitting a plate. They are upgrading the rooms, the beds were nice, but the toilets are very low to the floor. If you have any mobility issues, it could be an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

12 febrero 2017

club

The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. Wish the AC would have been colder. It blew cold air. Enough for most people.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

11 febrero 2017

The ocean view room was clean, spacious and the bed very comfortable. We opened the patio door and were lulled to sleep by the sound of the waves. It was a very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Great location for beach. Comfortable room. Most staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room and comfortable bed

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Booked room knowing hotel was undergoing renovations. To my surprise my room was completely redone, had a nice side view of the beach, very clean and relaxing decor. Loved the comfort of the bed and the overall cleanliness of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

anniversary

By

08 febrero 2017

club

I typed this in another area by mistake.. I hope that you can find it as it was very detailed.......

Posted byHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Redecorated and great staff

By

07 febrero 2017

This property has earned our loyalty. Fully redecorated, the lobby, restaurant and rooms are fresh and modern. The staff could not have been more helpful. The chef bent over backwards to provide a memorable breakfast that we loved. Also, the gift shop manager was so friendly! We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal service

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Definitely will be going back. Julia and Em made our first family vacation unforgettable! Can't wait until next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and access to beach!

By

07 febrero 2017

club

I loved everything expect that the curtains block the air conditioner and you have to make sure to keep pushing them out of the way!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less