Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 725 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    80

My Review

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel is in a excellent location. The beach was right behind the hotel. The bar by the pool was closed because of sewage backup. The purpose of my stay was to relax and hangout with friends by the pool and bar. Thius was ruined due to the bar being closed saturday and saturday night!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We do apologize for the bar being closed on Saturday night. it was a decision that we did not make lightly. Unfortunately try as we might we could not safely reopen until the issue had been fully resolved. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

I had a great time at the Padre Holiday Inn! The sun was shining. The drinks were great. The food was great. It was definitely a stay I won't forget. Holiday in on North Padre Island is hands down the best hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for great review and kind comments about our hotel. we very much appreciate them and certainly we appreciate your business. We are happy to hear that we could help make a lasting memory for you. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not happy with this hotel

By

July 19, 2016

the hotel is very run down nothing like the website not worth stayin.. Cracks on walls carpets dirty, elevators run down . Everything was really dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We thank you for your candid comments about our hotel. We do apologize if you feel that it was not up to your standard. We have actually renovated our lobby, hallways and rooms, so that may be why it doesn't appear the same as our website. We will be doing a full photo shoot for the property at the end of the summer. We hope that you will visit us again in the very near future. Jeff Wilkinson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

Great access to beach and good price

By

July 16, 2016

club

You walk right out of the hotel onto the beach. Pools were good to come back to after swimming in the ocean. One thing we did not like was the live music out by the pool. Could have certainly done without that.

Otherwise, it was a really good price for a hotel right on the beach. It was close to some decent places to eat. Staff was very friendly, especially the cleaning crew. We always came back each evening getting sand all over our room and it was always cleaned the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so very much for the great comments you left here about our hotel. We very much appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us. We do apologize if the band was not to your liking.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

When we arrived there were several customers standing in line at the front desk. The two ladies behind the desk were super friendly and quick!!! Within no time all the customers were helped and on their way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your recent visit to our hotel. We very much appreciate your business. i will pass along your comments to or front desk team We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable getaway

By

July 13, 2016

club

Our family vacation was an excellent experience. I felt very relaxed and extremely comfortable, especially the bed and pillows. Felt like my girls were safe while in the proximity of the hotel. I noticed cameras in the entry lobby area. Counter was always staffed with several people, for observation purposes, made me feel safe. When we visit the coast, we make Holiday Inn our place to stay. Nothing else compares.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so very much for choosing our hotel for your last visit to our island. We are thrilled that you were able to relax and felt safe and secure. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future.
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We use this hotel four to five times per year, usually on short visits to the coast. Proximity to the beach is, of course, its best feature but the swimming pools are awesome and kid-friendly. They've remodeled the hotel and put in a new playground structure (finally). The elevators could use some additional work. For some reason, 24-hour news is on constantly in the hotel lobby. Who thought that was a good idea for a hotel servicing vacationers with children?

Read More
Read Less

False Advertisement!

By

July 08, 2016

Paid for panoramic ocean view but got limited ocean view! Spoke to front desk about it, we got to wait another hour to get another room with worse view of the ocean!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We do apologize for the miscommunication about your reservation. We do have several rooms that are the same type but may be further from the ocean. The pic you see on line is a general representation but cannot be the exact pic for each room as we would have over 150 room types on line. We do hope that you will choose to stay at our hotel again in the very near future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn North Padre Island

By

July 07, 2016

club

Customer service from the hotel staff, including Zac, cannot be beat!! Outstanding service, wonderful stay, excellent food / bar and all at an affordable price!

Highly recommended hotel!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the excellent and kind words about our hotel. i will definitely pass on your comments to Zach. He is new to our team and has proven to be a real rock star. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Surf up

By

July 06, 2016

Was good visit with good Staff Members. Look forward going back to them again, plus other places. It was first time of visit with Grandchild , she loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so very much for the great review and of course for your patronage of our hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future.
Read More
Read Less

Love the Beach

By

July 05, 2016

We Love the area and getting this hotel at a great rate made us very happy! We will definitely be back to the area and if the hotel is priced right I won't hesitate to book it again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and of course for the great review. We will make sure "the price is always right" We look forward to seeing you again soon. Jeff Wilkinson general Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun in Corpus Christi

By

July 05, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was right on the beach and was so convenient to everything. We sat on the balcony and watched the moonlit beach waves and smelled the ocean breeze, it was great. The pool was nice. All the hotel employees were helpful and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so very much for choosing our hotel during your last visit to our beautiful city. A moonlit night on our beach is hard to beat and we are thrilled we could share that with you. I will pass your comments about our staff to each department. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less