Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1013 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    102

Not the best

By

July 21, 2017

Wasn't worth what I paid. There is a Holiday Inn across the street that one is much better.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Natural gas smell, entry not very clean, front desk rude, manager was not pleasant, had to take towels, coffee, etc from cleaning cart as they didn't clean our room and when we asked, they said no.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2017

club

The Room was very comfortable. I absolutely loved the bed. Very comfortable mattress. Slept great! The services were great. The television kept cutting in and out on certain channels. But overall the stay was very delightful.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

July 19, 2017

I needed a getaway for a night and the staff made sure that I was welcomed with a big smile the moment I walked in the door.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

July 19, 2017

I live in Corpus I just needed to get away for the night. The staff at the hotel made it feel as if I did not live just 20 minutes away. I did enjoy my stay immensely.

Read More
Read Less

Beach Time!!

By

July 19, 2017

I showed up to check-in to my room early about 1 p.m. and the room was not ready, but the staff accommodated us. They gave us the wrist bands for the pool area and also the parking pass. We received our text message stating our room was ready in about 45 minutes which was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Memories

By

July 19, 2017

We rented a golf cart from the gift shop. Man David working was a very nice man. All employees we ran into always greeted us with a smile

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

July 19, 2017

We fully enjoyed our one night spent here. From Jennifer at the front desk to Matt in maintenance everyone was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

End of summer

By

July 19, 2017

We were told about this place by a man in gas station. My kids had a blast 2 pools kept very clean!! Awesome big rooms.!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PEOPLE

By

July 19, 2017

We received complimentary cookies upon check in which was a nice touch. The service was awesoeme at the front desk. They covered all hot spots in Corpus and North Padre area. We look forward to visiting this location again!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Other than the location right on the beach, we found no redeeming qualities that are normally associated with Holiday Inn and other IHG properties. We were very disappointed. The room rate seemed to increase during the reservation process and the front desk couldn't explain that. The housekeeping staff was undermanned and check-in was delayed past the check-in time by an hour and a half. After a day at the beach, we expected to come back to the room, shower, get dressed and go out for dinner. The room wasn't made up till after 6:30 P.M. The restaurant was excellent with a good menu, reasonable prices (considering the location) and a friendly and capable wait staff. With other lodging options in the area, I wouldn't go back to this Holiday Inn again. Way overpriced!!

Read More
Read Less

North Padre 1st visit

By

July 18, 2017

club

We could not believe we have never heard of this place! We are coming back in the fall when it's nice and cool. Btw what awesome front desk staff they have.

Read More
Read Less