Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 883 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    88

Great

By

March 29, 2017

club

Was just what I wanted. I enjoyed the staff and location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

Great location for vacation or business in Corpus staff was nice and made sure alll was well from check in to check out
Output

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway spot!

By

March 28, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and in tune with making our stay great. Jennifer, Chase and Julia went above and beyond to make sure our family trip was a success. Hotel has been updating the last few years and looks very nice. Kids eat free at the restaurant which is great- but food is hit and miss. Watch for road facing balconies- stairway door slams all night and trash trucks/ deliveries are right outside the window BY 7 am.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

Stayed for spring break and the hotel was booked and populated, but service kept up and kept our cool. The small elevators were a bit of a hassle with the traffic, but the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel...

By

March 24, 2017

Love the hotel and Julia (front desk) treated us like royalty. I cannot say enough great things about her. We have stayed here on a couple different occassions and will be back when in Corpus. However, the restaurant staff needs to be trained on helping guests (this is my reason for the lowered staff rating).

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds

By

March 23, 2017

club

Our stay was fabulous! The only complaint we have is that the check in is so extremely late (4pm) and the checkout is so early (11)! That's just not enough time in the room for how much we paid! Besides that everything else was great! We definitely want to come back and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay OK

By

March 23, 2017

Be nice to be able to close the curtains or pull a shade in the room that doesn't block the AC.

....but the view is great!

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great hotel can't wait to go back in the summer! The beach was clean and I loved how convenient it was to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with awesome beach access!!!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Love this hotel!!! We paid a little bit extra for a balcony beach view because of Spring Break but it was very relaxing. Only problem was the loud spring breakers on the beach but died down a little after 1 am. Hotel staff were very professional and caring. My wife left her $150 pillow but the cleaning service found it and held it for her. Beach access was a must and very convenient. The bar was good but served watered down alcohol. Overall, we had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Service Dogs

By

March 21, 2017

club

Hotel Management is not interested in addressing concerns or issues pertaining to your stay. Until the current manger is replaced. I would not recommend staying here. Witnessed other interactions between Ms. Stanley and other guest that would confirm her inability to manage a Hotel of this size and quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Heated pool

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Cool rainy day at beach was perfect with heated pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Great Spring Break!!!

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with this property! Spring break in Texas can be crazy at best. They handled it well. Room was nice could tell they where upgrading the whole property. Broad walk along side the beach was awesome. Staff was pleasant and easy to work with. Way to go Hoilday Inn !! Entertainment at night was awesome. We could hear them from our room, yet it was not over barring . I am happy we stayed there. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less