Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 906 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    91

Breakfast

By

April 25, 2017

I think the breakfast would've been better if there'd been a variety of selections. But there weren't.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff!

By

April 24, 2017

club

This hotel is under renovation, so some things were a little iffy, but the staff was fabulous, the location on the beach is amazing and the new room and lobby decor are great.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, Price slighlty on higher side as compared to the service

By

April 21, 2017

We booked a room for one night for a weekend. The only thing we liked was the location, hotel is located on beach.

When we arrived at 4:00 PM the rooms were not ready, we had to wait for around 1.5 hrs to get the rooms. They offered breakfast as compensation for delay but the breakfast never arrived, even after calling front desk. Air conditioning system was not efficient as temperature in room actually never went below 74 even after setting temperature as 70.

Read More
Read Less

Fun location

By

April 21, 2017

club

For the price and location we really enjoyed being able to stay a couple of nights here. It was fun to eat while watching the waves and then go right out to the ocean literally right down the stairs. The hotel was in the middle of renovations but that didn't affect our stay at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spring break on the Gulf

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel provides spectacular views of the beach and Gulf. The quiet was wonderful to experience, making it easy to enjoy the sounds of the waves.
The staff was cheerful and responsive as one could want. The Sunday buffet was impressive and the service excellent.
The beach is literally steps from the elevator and was clean and uncrowded.
The nearby roads were easy to navigate and led quickly to anything you needed.
This is the place to stay in Corpus Christi.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Staff was always available and helpful. We stayed for 2 days 4/09 and 4/10 and I felt like I was on vacation. The heated pool is nice. There is a 1 foot round pool for the kids. Jacuzzi is nice also. They had a live band by the bar Sunday night.
Please note this hotel is doing updates to certain floors. There will be construction noise but it was in the morning and daytime only.

Read More
Read Less

Safe place for grand children and the beach

By

April 12, 2017

The plan was to relax with the grand children over a 4 day visit to the beach. It was easy just to walk out of the hotel, on to the beach (without roads to cross). The grand children can take the breaks they need with easy access back into the rooms. The pool was great, with easy access to towels. Had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

On the Gulf of Mexico

By

April 12, 2017

Always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn Resort while vacationing in Corpus. Beach front, swimming pools, hot tub, outside Cabana bar, live music and close to a few nice loacal restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

RIght on the Gulf!!!

By

April 12, 2017

club

We liked are stay. They are remodeling but really are room didn't have a BATHROOM DOOR THAT SUCKED big time. Pool was OK Hot tub was hot outside bar is nice. Hotel food was BAD my sons pancakes every morning were hard like a freebie.Beach was great weather was great.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING BED AND CLEAN ROOM

By

April 10, 2017

The room we stayed waz amazing it was very clean, the beds were so good, the staff were very kind and helpful, I wasn't really expecting anything fancy but it felt like it was! My friends and i very much enjoyed our stay and probably going to be using holiday inn from now every time we go on vacations!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 10, 2017

I loved the location! Right on the beach - balcony rooms. Staff friendly. I arrived early and they were able to get me into my room.

Read More
Read Less

overall GREAT

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

GREAT!!! Great place clean everybody was very helpful

Read More
Read Less