Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 800 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    83

Great price heated pools

By

January 18, 2017

Overall the stay was great . It was January so abbot chillinoitside but it helped that theoools were heated. The air conditioning in our room was warm and wouldn't cool but overall we're definatley returning .

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and beautiful resort

By

January 17, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn on North Padre Island. The pool was awesome and the staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. We will be coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Better stay somewhere else

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great pool and beach. Everything else is incredibly bad. They should shut this property down while they try to do construction. They aren't equipped to do both. Horrible experience in restaurant and with construction starting very early in morning. I will never stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay it was clean and relaxing.
Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

N. Padre review

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very clean. Very courteous staff. Very nice room. Overall a very relaxing and pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 09, 2017

club

I have had two visits to this great location in the last six months. Both times I was really pleased with the staff, food and accommodations. I look forward to returning for another great visit!

Read More
Read Less

Good beachfront hotel

By

January 04, 2017

Holiday Inn Padre Island is a nice beachfront hotel. It is somewhat isolated from other properties, but I look at that as an advantage. During our visit the hotel was under construction, but the disruption was minimal. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very professional. I would stay at this hotel again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Service and Comfort

By

January 03, 2017

club

I was looking for a relaxing get away from the holidays and this property provided it. The mattress was heaven. Sitting on the balcony having coffee was so relaxing. The staff was extremely professional and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 01, 2017

Hotel employees greeted us everytime we walked passed the front desk. The room and hotel were very clean, beds very comfortable and a great view of the beach!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 31, 2016

club

lovely staff ,and hotel very clean and I enjoyed the area ,they have all the info you need to discover Corpus Christi , and I really like there Coffee in the lobby .

Read More
Read Less

Surprise Christmas for Brother and Mom

By

December 27, 2016

club

AMAZING! booked this last min as a surprise for my Brother and Mother we were so happy with everything they have to offer. pool was better than expected. Hotel was very clean. Beds are very nice and clean. waster is just steps away and hotel was very quiet. (Dec 24th).

Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel great tront line staff bit Front Desk Supervisor ruined sray

By

December 24, 2016

club

The staff team were amazing except for teh front desk supervisor n the last day. We had a billing problem. She was confrontational, late to work on the day delaying us. Her unprofessionalism caused much distress. The hotel is being renovated,water problems adn excessive noise wiht nor complain as it was a 30 years dream of ours to star there for our wedding anniversary but this woman we had not met before is late into woks,delaying us, is conflictual,and succeeded in causing sincere distress. She really has effected our thought of staying at any IHG hotel anywhere and we had traveled form Europe to stay there. A good the team but Management let you down and this woman is so unlike the team. They kept the place running despite all the other problems only for her to run it on the last day. Interestingly the first day we met her. Considering the State of the Hotel and our accommodation nature we feel we were very poorly treated. Worst still is, perhaps we expect no real response here. Food was limited but very good tough. Daniella and Sienna and 2 Lisas' excellent in touch condititions

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations even though our staff went above and beyond to try and make your anniversary stay very special. In regards to your billing problem, I would like to assure you that the hotel made absolutely no changes to the original reservation that you booked online. The upgrade to the Ocean Front Balcony room that you were given at a discount was also very generous on our part in addition to the rate adjustment that was made for the inconvenience of the renovation noise. I apologize that this was not satisfactory to you. We appreciate your comments and the recognition for the staff that you did find accommodating. I would also like to apologize that you felt the front desk supervisor was being confrontational, but I assure you she was only trying to explain to you the accuracy of what was booked and charged. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less