Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 832 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    83

Love this Hotel and its Amazing staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

Love getting away at this home away from home. The staff always has a smile especially Julia with her bubbly personality. Love the new renovations and upgrades. We were so happy with the new resturant we didnt bother leaving the hotel at all this stay, we enjoyed breakfast, lunch and dinner with our ocean view. Great bands and a wedding this stay so the sand bar was really going. Spent a ton of time in the pool and found out the kids pool is heated wich was lerfevt for our son! Love the atmosphere and staff here. We will continue making memories at this wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Beautiful Views

By

February 21, 2017

The ocean front view brings us out and the wonderful staff brings us back. Staff always has a smile and if you are lucky Julia will br at the dront desk with her amazing personality and perfect recomendations for food and fun! Love the renovations and the new look. Updated resturant has a great menu and live music on the weekends is a great way to enjoy the evening poolside or t the samd bar with a good drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

As advertised

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great hotel right on the beach. Staff very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Excellent at the Beach !!!

By

February 15, 2017

I have come to this hotel about 10 times.
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Excellent cleanliness, beds, sheets.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great location, comfortable bed.

By

February 15, 2017

club

The location is great, the beds are very comfortable, providing a great nights sleep, we stayed in a beachfront room and it was great. Hearing the ocean and the seaguls while relaxing on the balcony was a nice addition with our room selection. The staff were very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, needs some attention

By

February 15, 2017

club

Facilities were okay, they need to update Internet and television service. Need to offer coffee in lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Ocean front bliss!

By

February 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed out stay at the hotel, but would not advise purchasing the breakfast package. The cost only covers the meal, no beverages or side items. Tax and gratuity extra. The food was good, but portions were huge. You can save money by splitting a plate. They are upgrading the rooms, the beds were nice, but the toilets are very low to the floor. If you have any mobility issues, it could be an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

February 12, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. Wish the AC would have been colder. It blew cold air. Enough for most people.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

February 11, 2017

The ocean view room was clean, spacious and the bed very comfortable. We opened the patio door and were lulled to sleep by the sound of the waves. It was a very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great location for beach. Comfortable room. Most staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room and comfortable bed

By

February 08, 2017

club

Booked room knowing hotel was undergoing renovations. To my surprise my room was completely redone, had a nice side view of the beach, very clean and relaxing decor. Loved the comfort of the bed and the overall cleanliness of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

anniversary

By

February 08, 2017

club

I typed this in another area by mistake.. I hope that you can find it as it was very detailed.......

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less