Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 873 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    87

Heated pool

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Cool rainy day at beach was perfect with heated pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spring Break!!!

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with this property! Spring break in Texas can be crazy at best. They handled it well. Room was nice could tell they where upgrading the whole property. Broad walk along side the beach was awesome. Staff was pleasant and easy to work with. Way to go Hoilday Inn !! Entertainment at night was awesome. We could hear them from our room, yet it was not over barring . I am happy we stayed there. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The only strange thing was there is not a door for the restroom. Im all for living feee on the beach but sometimes a person needs a little privacy lol.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 21, 2017

club

Rooms were not ready, renovations are horrible and there was No DOOR TO RESTROOM.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation hotel!

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel is right on the beach!! Our room was awesome. Very clean, comfortable beds, lots of pillows, great cable, very clean bathroom, nice view of the beach and there is a lot of room to move around! Will definitely stay there again!!

Read More
Read Less

I was disappointed with my stay here

By

March 21, 2017

club

Hotel was 2/1/2 hrs late at check in
Didn't have a bathroom door
Water stopped working during our shower

Read More
Read Less

Great view and service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Try to include some sort of fast foods so your guest do not have to leave your area to get fast foods at a lower price! Remember, you could make it up by lower food prices and keeping your guest at your location longer, just a thought!

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excellent location. If you come for fun in the sun, there is no reason to leave the resort. Heated pool, cold pool, hot tub and ocean right down the steps. Sea wall for your morning walk. Great breakfast, burgers by the pool. Also, a pool bar. Excellent relaxation. and live music!!

Read More
Read Less

POOR front desk sevice

By

March 20, 2017

Bed very soft.
Lisa E poor customer service need a class and put
a SMILE on her face.

Read More
Read Less

Great location - right on the beach

By

March 20, 2017

Best thing about this hotel is the location with direct access to the beach. We had a balcony room looking out onto the ocean. Really great view. Enjoyed having the nightly live music and the family environment. Downside was the terrible service in the restaurant, food quality and overall quality of housekeeping/wait staff. Made the hotel seem out of sync and meant we had to walk past dirty dishes, dirty carpets in the hallways to our room for most of the day. Didn't seem characteristic of what I'd expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

March 19, 2017

Loved our stay!! The beds are amazing!! Highly recommend this hotel!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

My review is already posted

By

March 18, 2017

club

My review is already posted
A continuous improvement process definitely needs to be initiated at this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less