Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 978 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    99

Awesome view from balcony.

By

June 28, 2017

club

This room was awesome. A bit on the pricey side, but very nice.
But for this price, one would think a free breakfast would be included. I guess they don't do things like that anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Staff Great Service Recovery

By

June 27, 2017

We had some minor issues and the Front Desk staff was more than helpful. We will see you guys next month!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 27, 2017

My family could not be happier with our experience. STAFF

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

June 27, 2017

Always a pleasure to stay here... staff, music, rooms, amenities all fantastic as usual.
Unfortunately we were not able to eat in the dining area. We waited for quite some time for service, but realized there was only one person serving and working the register for approximately 20 breakfast diners.
She seemed to be doing the best that anyone can do, but please hire this poor lady some help.

Read More
Read Less

great update

By

June 27, 2017

I loved the updated rooms with the sliding doors. It was completely different and a great update to the rooms. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

staff and location

By

June 27, 2017

The staff always had an answer for any question. Great location to the beach. I did not have to worry about crossing the street with my little ones.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

June 27, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable. Room was big. Staff was helpful and accommodating. Shower head was tall enough to accommodate those taller family members.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Bed

By

June 25, 2017

club

One nighter in Corpus Christy to see family.
Hotel staff was accommodating and very friendly.
One thing I would recommend is clean the windows in guest rooms.
I was told I had a ocean view window.
Could not make clear of the beach or water through dirty glass.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 25, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean! Humidity in the hotel was under control. I've stayed many places near the beach and often feels damp and humid inside; this was not the case here.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 23, 2017

club

Awesome staff great location. Room was clean. Pool was great for my kids 9 and 1

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Not bad place to stay. Friendly staff. IHG screwed up my reservation like normal but the hotel itself needs updating badly. Still nice place to stay that is right on the beach, overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great beach vacation

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Loved this hotel! We were just steps away from the beach. Had 2 pools to choose from in addition to the beach. Pool has bar and you can also order food from the restaurant to be delivered poolside. We felt like we were at a private beach resort!

Read More
Read Less