Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1008 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    102

North Padre Island

By

July 22, 2017

club

We love this place and have been coming for years!
Everyone is always in a good mood

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

July 21, 2017

Wasn't worth what I paid. There is a Holiday Inn across the street that one is much better.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Natural gas smell, entry not very clean, front desk rude, manager was not pleasant, had to take towels, coffee, etc from cleaning cart as they didn't clean our room and when we asked, they said no.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2017

club

The Room was very comfortable. I absolutely loved the bed. Very comfortable mattress. Slept great! The services were great. The television kept cutting in and out on certain channels. But overall the stay was very delightful.

Read More
Read Less

End of summer

By

July 19, 2017

We were told about this place by a man in gas station. My kids had a blast 2 pools kept very clean!! Awesome big rooms.!

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Other than the location right on the beach, we found no redeeming qualities that are normally associated with Holiday Inn and other IHG properties. We were very disappointed. The room rate seemed to increase during the reservation process and the front desk couldn't explain that. The housekeeping staff was undermanned and check-in was delayed past the check-in time by an hour and a half. After a day at the beach, we expected to come back to the room, shower, get dressed and go out for dinner. The room wasn't made up till after 6:30 P.M. The restaurant was excellent with a good menu, reasonable prices (considering the location) and a friendly and capable wait staff. With other lodging options in the area, I wouldn't go back to this Holiday Inn again. Way overpriced!!

Read More
Read Less

North Padre 1st visit

By

July 18, 2017

club

We could not believe we have never heard of this place! We are coming back in the fall when it's nice and cool. Btw what awesome front desk staff they have.

Read More
Read Less

Beach

By

July 18, 2017

club

I came for business with my family this place was highly recommended. I can see why now! The staff in departments were very kind. I have stayed at many resorts all around the world and we loved this one. The hotel is ran down but the people always make the expierence for us.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

July 18, 2017

club

What a great time we had during the duration of our stay! Everyone that works here is first class

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and smells

By

July 18, 2017

Mobbed making here, no adequate towels, no replenishing of shampoo or coffee, no vacuuming the room floor. Terrible
Pool was great

Read More
Read Less

Renovation looking great!!!

By

July 17, 2017

The new renovations at this hotel have made the hotel look excellent. The customer service has always been there. This is where we always stay when we come down for our mini vacations.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 16, 2017

club

Room was not ready after check in time. No hot water in room. Room was not clean. Bathroom was disgusting. Waited over an hour on food in the restaurant, which had only one other couple as customers. Had to move to another room as maintenance was unable to fix hot water issue. New room had large gap in bathroom door offering no privacy. Room was also not clean. The only things going for this hotel are the friendly staff members and the beach.

Read More
Read Less