Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 753 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    81

ONE night in Sept 2016

By

September 28, 2016

club

Our first time in Corpus Christi, TX. Great location, staff was solid. Hotel showed some age in certain areas. Overall, I enjoyed the hotel and CC in general, even if it was only for one night. and WILL return to this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF AND HOTEL

By

September 28, 2016

INCREDIBLE STAY EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE IT 5 STARS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jen and Chase @ FD are awesome

Read More
Read Less

Love Love this place

By

September 26, 2016

Had a great time. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable and staff very friendly. Loved the beach access, pools really nice. Outside bar and band was so much fun. Cannot wait to go back. Thanks for the great time!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 24, 2016

club

Came to Padre Island to relax. The customer service from all staff was excellent. They all seem committed to making my stay as enjoyable as possible. They offered suggestions on best places to eat. They changed out my coffee maker as soon as I made the request. Can say enough about the positive customer service experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wow!!

By

September 20, 2016

Wow!! My wife and I celebrated our 25th anniversary at the hotel. Jennifer and the staff just blew us away with the customer service and attentiveness. They truly made it a memorable experience for us and went above and beyond to make it awesome. Thank you so much. And the icing on the cake was the ocean view from our balcony. This is our second time at this hotel and we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Right on the Beach!

By

September 20, 2016

club

We decided to take our first family vacation on my wife’s birthday, and the beach seemed like a great idea. Since we have young kids we were happy to be able to have our hotel so close to the beach. The staff was friendly to both us and our kids, and even gave my wife a surprise for her birthday! My only comment is that the outdoor rinse station was not well marked, so we tracked more sand into the building than we otherwise would have. We plan to come again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

September 18, 2016

club

What a nice clean room with balcony, I wish i could of stayed longer, enjoyed my stay with my spouse.

R.G.

Read More
Read Less

Too good

By

September 14, 2016

club

Excellent stay. Enjoyed the stay. Easy access to the beach

Read More
Read Less

Noisy air conditioning

By

September 14, 2016

club

I have expressed my opinion elsewhere in this survey; however I forgot to mention that the noisy air conditioning does make sleep very difficult; it does not help that workers arriving early in the morning have their vehicles with blasting music. Yes, workers of the hotel, I saw them.

Read More
Read Less

I LOVE THE BALCONY.

By

September 09, 2016

club

EVERYTHING WAS MARBLES, MY HUSBAN AND ME WE HAVE A WONDERFUL TIME.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

September 01, 2016

club

We had a lovely stay! Everything (room, lobby, pool, beach...) was clean and beautiful. The staff was kind and helpful. The bed and pillows were comfortable. We wish we could have stayed longer and hope to return.
Thanks, that's what a get-away is supposed to feel like!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 26, 2016

club

Hotel was easy to find. Rooms were clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less