Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 877 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    88

Great service and comfortable beds

By

March 23, 2017

club

Our stay was fabulous! The only complaint we have is that the check in is so extremely late (4pm) and the checkout is so early (11)! That's just not enough time in the room for how much we paid! Besides that everything else was great! We definitely want to come back and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great hotel can't wait to go back in the summer! The beach was clean and I loved how convenient it was to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with awesome beach access!!!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Love this hotel!!! We paid a little bit extra for a balcony beach view because of Spring Break but it was very relaxing. Only problem was the loud spring breakers on the beach but died down a little after 1 am. Hotel staff were very professional and caring. My wife left her $150 pillow but the cleaning service found it and held it for her. Beach access was a must and very convenient. The bar was good but served watered down alcohol. Overall, we had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Service Dogs

By

March 21, 2017

club

Hotel Management is not interested in addressing concerns or issues pertaining to your stay. Until the current manger is replaced. I would not recommend staying here. Witnessed other interactions between Ms. Stanley and other guest that would confirm her inability to manage a Hotel of this size and quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Heated pool

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Cool rainy day at beach was perfect with heated pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Great Spring Break!!!

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with this property! Spring break in Texas can be crazy at best. They handled it well. Room was nice could tell they where upgrading the whole property. Broad walk along side the beach was awesome. Staff was pleasant and easy to work with. Way to go Hoilday Inn !! Entertainment at night was awesome. We could hear them from our room, yet it was not over barring . I am happy we stayed there. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The only strange thing was there is not a door for the restroom. Im all for living feee on the beach but sometimes a person needs a little privacy lol.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 21, 2017

club

Rooms were not ready, renovations are horrible and there was No DOOR TO RESTROOM.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Great vacation hotel!

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel is right on the beach!! Our room was awesome. Very clean, comfortable beds, lots of pillows, great cable, very clean bathroom, nice view of the beach and there is a lot of room to move around! Will definitely stay there again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

I was disappointed with my stay here

By

March 21, 2017

club

Hotel was 2/1/2 hrs late at check in
Didn't have a bathroom door
Water stopped working during our shower

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Great view and service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Try to include some sort of fast foods so your guest do not have to leave your area to get fast foods at a lower price! Remember, you could make it up by lower food prices and keeping your guest at your location longer, just a thought!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excellent location. If you come for fun in the sun, there is no reason to leave the resort. Heated pool, cold pool, hot tub and ocean right down the steps. Sea wall for your morning walk. Great breakfast, burgers by the pool. Also, a pool bar. Excellent relaxation. and live music!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Read More
Read Less