Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 795 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Love the river view

By

June 20, 2017

I love relaxing at night and watching the river flow by. The staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable asnd relaxing accomodations after driving 400 miles.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Geographically convenient to my business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Great staff!! Happened to be traveling through when Omaha was hosting College World Series...room rate was almost double price quoted online! Then IHG system was down...missed out on normal perks!?!

Read More
Read Less

Reservation Problem

By

June 20, 2017

I reserved a 2 queens room and given 1 king for 2 guys. Told I could not be helped and given a cot. Very unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again!

By

June 19, 2017

Great Job with hospitality! Staff were trained well with interaction with guests. Attention to detail was easy to notice. Everyone had great attitudes and went out of there way to acknowledge you. The only thing I would try to work on would be training the staff to greet guest by names! This will increase your sales!!!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds clean rooms

By

June 14, 2017

club

Clean, attractive and updated hotel. Nice swimming pool for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great location

By

June 12, 2017

club

Nice hotel connected to a casino. All services were great. Hotel staff was friendly and a good little breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

clean room excellent staff

By

June 12, 2017

Hotel and staff great, parking a bit of a problem due to casino.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

This hotel was clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be a few small, cosmetic maintenance issues that needed to be repaired. Otherwise, it was clean, quiet, and comfortable with access to many locations to eat. Good place to stay for business.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean rooms

By

June 09, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and overall clean hotel and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in council bluffs

By

June 08, 2017

Very nice place for the night. I only had to stay one night, but I was nice to be offered a free upgrade. Breakfast was fully stocked and decent. I did not like the loudness in the early morning of the cleaning staff, but other than that everything went well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and excellent service.

By

June 07, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean, had an incident with a drawer breaking, called front desk immediately sent someone down to get it taken care of. Very pleased with the service

Read More
Read Less