Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 638 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

WEEK END STAY

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

A NICE STAY BUT THE ROOM WAS DAMP AND THE AC WAS NOISY

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 29, 2016

We booked the motel for a wedding. They were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

September 23, 2016

Customer Service was over the top Karre does a fabulous job.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Kleveme73, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with the entire online community! I am very happy to hear how great your customer service was! Karre is a big asset to our hotel and I will make sure to relay your very kind words to her and congratulate her on a job well done! We pride ourselves a great deal on making our guests feel at home and I am very happy to hear that we were able to do that for you. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review and I sincerely look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Bill Vanderpool General Manager Holiday Inn @ Ameristar
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 21, 2016

club

i loved the bed. the parking lot was over crowded since it is shared with another hotel and a casino

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear jc73x, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with the entire online community and for choosing to spend your time here with us. It is great to hear how much you loved the bed! We know how important a good night's sleep is for our guests and I am very happy to hear that we were able to provide that for you. I am very sorry for the difficulties with the parking and am glad to know that this didn't ruin your visit. Thank you for sharing such a great review and I sincerely hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Bill Vanderpool General Manager Holiday Inn @ Ameristar
Read More
Read Less

good location, nice hotel

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

we were at this hotel on a wknd getway, good location and nice hotel. only downfall I would say that it was overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear bb689, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with the entire online community! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. It is great to know that you found the hotel to be nice and that the location was convenient for your weekend getaway. I will make sure to let everyone know what a good job they did in making sure you felt at home. I am sorry that you found the hotel to be overpriced and I will make sure to keep my eyes open that all discounts that can be made available are. Thank you for sharing such a great review and I sincerely hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Bill Vanderpool General Manager Holiday Inn @ Ameristar
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

WE stayed here for 2 nights as we were there for a wedding. The staff was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Maynard 2020, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with the entire online community! I am very happy to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful for you during your visit. We always do our best to make sure our guests feel at home and I will make sure to share with everyone what a great job they were able to do for you. Thank you for sharing such a great review and I hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Bill Vanderpool General Manager Holiday Inn @ Ameristar
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Exceeded our expectations. A very pleasant stay. We will highly recommend to our Car Cruiser Group.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear 50-Bird, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with the entire online community! I am very happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations! We know that Holiday Inn is a brand that our guests trust and it is wonderful to know that we were able to live up to that promise. I will make sure to relay to our entire staff what an outstanding job the were able to do for you during your stay and I know they will share in my gratitude for you sharing such a wonderful experience. Thank you for spending your time here with us and I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Thank you, Bill Vanderpool General Manager Holiday Inn @ Ameristar
Read More
Read Less

Great location for a trip to the zoo

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Being an IHG member I wanted to stay at a holiday inn. we were coming down for a trip to the Omaha zoo and wanted to be close. As usual it was a great hotel and our room overlooked the river and a good view of downtown Omaha.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear skirch0911, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with the entire online community! I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your time here with us. We know how important it is to ensure we provide the type of experience our guests have come to expect from IHG and Holiday Inn and it is great to hear that we were able to do that for you. Loyalty is very important for a hotel and I will make sure to relay to our entire staff what a great job they did in ensuring that your loyalty was well placed with us. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review and I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Thank you, Bill Vanderpool General Manager Holiday Inn @ Ameristar
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 09, 2016

club

If you want to stay in a clean hotel with easy access to the Casino this is the place to be. There's a tunnel connected to the Ameristar Casino included with dining and entertainment. Fun place and the perfect place for the holiday Inn to be stationed. It's a must stay type of hotel Check it out!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Mr. December, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with the entire online community! We love to hear when one of our guests has such nice things to share after their visit. To hear that you found us to be a must-stay hotel means a great deal to us and I know my staff will share in my appreciation for your kind words. I am very happy that you found our location attached to the Ameristar Casino to be so enjoyable and that it made your experience here more memorable. Thank you for your recommendation and for sharing such a wonderful review! I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Thank you, Bill Vanderpool General Manager Holiday Inn @ Ameristar
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay very much and would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Black Mink, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with the entire online community! Recommendations from our guests are very important for a hotel and I am very happy to know that we were able to earn yours. I will make sure to relay to our entire staff what a great job they did in ensuring that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review and I look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Bill Vanderpool General Manager Holiday Inn @ Ameristar
Read More
Read Less

Nice accomidationis

By

September 06, 2016

We had a nice stay for our Nephews wedding. Room and bathroom was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear sirc59, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with the entire online community! It is great to hear how much you enjoyed your time here with us. I am very happy to hear your kind words about the cleanliness of your room and bathroom. We know how important these things are for our guests and I will make sure I relay to our housekeeping staff what a great job they did for you in this regard. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review and I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Thank you, Bill Vanderpool General Manager Holiday Inn @ Ameristar
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 05, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. No problems. Will be back someday.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Champ12, Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with the entire online community! It is great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. Loyalty and return guests are very important for a hotel and I am very happy that we were able to earn these from you. I will make sure I share your kind words with our entire staff so they know what a great job they did for you. Thank you for sharing such a great review and I sincerely look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Bill Vanderpool General Manager Holiday Inn @ Ameristar
Read More
Read Less