Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 830 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    59

Business Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Nice hotel, got a bit of the 70's flair to it. Avoid the restaurant, you'll want to go out.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here!

By

June 24, 2017

Hotel was very clean and receptive and everyone went out of their way to make me feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

Park sleep fly

By

June 24, 2017

club

Exceeded expectations. On site bar and restaurant is great for the weary traveler who does not want to get back in the car to find something to eat. Shuttle service to the airport was on time both ways.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago Countryside

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

People were nice.
The property has seen better days

Read More
Read Less

Welcome faces after an awful day

By

June 23, 2017

We were stranded in Chicago on our way home from DC after a flight cancellation. We had no luggage (the airline wouldn't release it to us) and were not happy about having to stay in a city we had no intention of visiting on this trip. When we walked in the door, we were enthusiastically greeted by the front desk staff who listened intently to each of our (admittedly overdramatic) travel complaints. They sprang into action, providing me and my wife with toothbrushes, toothpaste, deodorant, combs, shaving cream and razors. They were incredibly friendly. They recognized my member status and gave us our (much needed) drink vouchers and offered to tell us about local shopping centers to get anything else we may need, even offering the shuttle to take us.

The bartender was also incredibly personable. It was a hotel bar in a strange town, but it felt like home with a friendly face behind the bar.

I really can't overstate how much this meant to us at the end of such a stressful day. Huge shout outs and thank yous to everyone on staff for salvaging our day!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

June 22, 2017

club

Had a great time. The staff took care of my wedding party friends and family. They were friendly and helpful. Stayed a few extra days after the wedding due to unable to afford a honeymoon at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well, ate well and well I had a lot of fun

By

June 21, 2017

Front desk personnel and bar area personnel are all terrific. Friendly, helpful and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel staff was more than friendly and helpful. They alone would convince me to visit this Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Best pool in town

By

June 20, 2017

club

I love that there was a kiddie pool and an adult pool because my children and I both enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

June 19, 2017

Great hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff. Great pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great staff

By

June 19, 2017

I stayed here on business for several nights. Convenient location to restaurants in downtown LaGrange and interstates. Very nice pool and patio area. Room decor is dated compared to similar hotels but it was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

conference week

By

June 19, 2017

Spent a week here for a conference. Everyone was very nice, great customer service, and professional.

Read More
Read Less