Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 758 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    57

Good staff

By

March 29, 2017

The staff was friendly and polite, the rooms were also very clean. Felt very safe sleeping there. The down sides were the cable was very basic and the hotel breakfast was pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. We had a problem with the toilet and guy showed up fast to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

correct

By

March 28, 2017

This is a hotel geared towards proms and family reunions type of events. The hallway decor needs to be updated. So does the one of the rooms. A dark carpet does not procure a great warm feeling. The neighborhood is mostly target type of stores and chain restaurants. Nothing really local or for a "let's check this out" type of feel. So for the price, it is expensive because not exclusive or unique and not as close from Midway as expected. Count a good half an hour drive. No breakfast is a big disadvantage for such hotel.
Staff at check in was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Get away....pre-vacation...

By

March 28, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay if you want to take advantage of the Park/sleep/fly package... Totally stress free...car is parked in a safe place, they take you ( each hour starting @ 6am) to Midway Airport and drop you off right in front of your Airlines Terminal , and when you come home...They come pick you up and drop you back at your car.... Good Location, several amenities as well to help you relax before your Trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but with older rooms

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has great meeting rooms, lobby, pool with spa, and restaurant. Rooms are clean but older.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 23, 2017

The hotel was clean and cute. There was a wall of brick which added cute atmosphere and made the stay more homey. The bed was comfortable as were the pillows. This was a quick stay for an early morning flight.

Read More
Read Less

certainly not worth the cost .

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel specifically is way over rated . There are other hotels in the area that have much better value . I have stayed here over a hundred nights in the past couple years and it has now gotten so bad I will never stay here again . Just gone down hill .

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 18, 2017

Very nice place to stay very clean and nice staff. will be back next time I'm in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Had a ball

By

March 15, 2017

club

Loved the staff.. Birthday weekend was T'd up and the staff just made sure everything was perfect for me

Read More
Read Less

Birthday stay

By

March 14, 2017

Staff at check in where fantastic. Everything in between and end could use some work

Read More
Read Less

Okay I guess

By

March 12, 2017

club

Hotel is just OK, you can tell it was once a very grand type hotel that just looks old and warn out.. all of the furniture in my room 220 was very warped and beat up. I liked the color scheme in the rooms. I do not lie that there isn't a safe in the room for my belongings, so I had to take everything with me everyday. Carpeting in halls was stretched out and I nearly tripped several times in the main hallway to the elevators. I wanted to use the pool one evening to relax but didn't as there was a large conference going on and didn't want to be walking past all those people in a swim suit. Swim area looked very nice though. I'll be back again this coming week so I'm sure I'll have another review.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 12, 2017

Great pool and hottub area. Comfortable bed. Friendly and helpful staff. Shuttle service was great. Pizza/room service was very good. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less