Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 803 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    59

Nice stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

It was a very nice weekend. the pool is huge and in good condition. Found the rooms good and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

May 17, 2017

club

A bit overpriced for one person but the room was great, the bed and pillows were VERY comfortable and the staf very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Outdated but great location

By

May 17, 2017

club

With some updating this location would be great. We stayed here years ago and it was.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Middling Condition

By

May 16, 2017

club

This hotel is in need of some remodeling. The carpet on the first floor is coming away from the floor, and pretty badly in some places. The building is pretty musty, and the hallway floor seemed weirdly bumping by our room. The room bed and bathroom were clean and in good condition, but the mustiness was there too.

That said, the staff here were fantastic. They were kind, attentive and helpful at all times. A large group of people were checking in when we did (high hockey tournament, I think). The front desk were patient and helpful for everyone, with out getting flustered or frustrated.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

May 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed the site for our conference. the staff were attentive to my needs as an attendee and as someone who had gotten a room there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room.

By

May 11, 2017

club

My top expectations were met which are a clean room, a quiet room, and a comfortable bed. The housekeepers were also very kind and supplied our room nicely.
We were attending a wedding at your facility; The banquet area and place for the ceremony were very well decorated and elegant. The food was excellent also.

Read More
Read Less

great front counter help.

By

May 07, 2017

club

Initial contact was excellent. Front counter help could not be better. All of my questions were answered and exceeded my expectations. As usual, the room was clean and everything worked well.
My only complaint, which is probably more of my issue, is with the pillows. I've yet to find the one in between soft and firm that works for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 05, 2017

club

I felt very comfortable. Hotel was very clean. Food was excellent. Room service was fast. Overall great service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this location once every couple of months. Every time I stay at this location the staff are always so upbeat and inviting. I used the bar and restaurant for the first time during this visit and was very satisfied. Meals were delicious and served in a timely manner even though they were extremely busy. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

beautiful reception area for weddings

By

May 02, 2017

club

Was up in Chicago for my nephews wedding and stayed at your hotel. Not really having any set plans for the days after the wedding I ended up changing the length of my stay twice while there. Anyway, my point is they were all very nice about it. I was half expecting to be charged for my original reservation, but was told " no problem ". Hotels everywhere should be this way as it left me thinking in a very positive way about your hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Current stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and welcoming. Shuttle service to the airport was fine but being picked up took and hour for them to get us. Was not thrilled.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

May 02, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn staff was welcoming and friendly. The room was clean. Overall the hotel could use an update or remodel but it served its purpose and is a good choice for business travel. I have stayed here a couple of times and everything is consistently good.

Read More
Read Less