Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 835 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    59

wedding reception

By

June 27, 2017

club

Our daughter had her reception there in the Atrium room. Michelle was EXCELLENT to work with!

Read More
Read Less

OK room, but needs updating

By

June 27, 2017

club

This hotel is pretty average--there is nothing special here. In the room we had the issues were primarily cosmetic. There were multiple carpet stains, the bed and pillows were uncomfortable, the furniture was outdated. Front-desk staff was average, no over-the-top hospitality. The cost of our room was a bit high, especially considering the location.

Read More
Read Less

getaway from the city

By

June 27, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay. Peaceful surroundings. Would stay here again. The staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 27, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and, clean. Banquet food was tasty. Staff was pleasant. Although on a busy street, rooms were quiet. Pool was great.

Read More
Read Less

great place!

By

June 26, 2017

Yes, it is a little out dated compared to newer hotels, but that adds to it's uniqueness. Very pleased with the room and breakfast the next day! my only complaint is add more electrical outlets near the beds, or upgrade the lamps that have outlets built into them

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Nice hotel, got a bit of the 70's flair to it. Avoid the restaurant, you'll want to go out.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here!

By

June 24, 2017

Hotel was very clean and receptive and everyone went out of their way to make me feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

Park sleep fly

By

June 24, 2017

club

Exceeded expectations. On site bar and restaurant is great for the weary traveler who does not want to get back in the car to find something to eat. Shuttle service to the airport was on time both ways.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago Countryside

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

People were nice.
The property has seen better days

Read More
Read Less

Welcome faces after an awful day

By

June 23, 2017

We were stranded in Chicago on our way home from DC after a flight cancellation. We had no luggage (the airline wouldn't release it to us) and were not happy about having to stay in a city we had no intention of visiting on this trip. When we walked in the door, we were enthusiastically greeted by the front desk staff who listened intently to each of our (admittedly overdramatic) travel complaints. They sprang into action, providing me and my wife with toothbrushes, toothpaste, deodorant, combs, shaving cream and razors. They were incredibly friendly. They recognized my member status and gave us our (much needed) drink vouchers and offered to tell us about local shopping centers to get anything else we may need, even offering the shuttle to take us.

The bartender was also incredibly personable. It was a hotel bar in a strange town, but it felt like home with a friendly face behind the bar.

I really can't overstate how much this meant to us at the end of such a stressful day. Huge shout outs and thank yous to everyone on staff for salvaging our day!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

June 22, 2017

club

Had a great time. The staff took care of my wedding party friends and family. They were friendly and helpful. Stayed a few extra days after the wedding due to unable to afford a honeymoon at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well, ate well and well I had a lot of fun

By

June 21, 2017

Front desk personnel and bar area personnel are all terrific. Friendly, helpful and great service.

Read More
Read Less