Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 785 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    59

Room and beds

By

April 26, 2017

We're wonderful sorry I must have skipped this one in the survey. No problems here

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

April 25, 2017

club

The rooms should have been cleaner , The towels where very hard. The rooms smelled of urine and I was moved to two different rooms. Both of which had issues.

Read More
Read Less

Fun place for the kids

By

April 25, 2017

club

We stayed here overnight with our 6 and 4 year old daughters. They loved the pool! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel has been updated and remodeled since our last stay here 9 years ago. The beds aren't the most comfortable hotel beds I've experienced but the room was clean and spacious. My only complaint is that the vending machines should be updated. They only take single dollar bills and it's hard to get change for big bills. Other than that, everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 25, 2017

club

I had a really great stay, staff was bery friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn contryside

By

April 23, 2017

This is a fine hotel in the chicago area . It is out of chicago but close enough for an easy drive and not far from chicago o'hara airport.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

had a problem but the staff handled it in a way the exceeded our expectations

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

April 22, 2017

Great front desk help, wanted to make sure I had anything I needed for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep fly stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Best idea to use for traveling on vacation while flying

Read More
Read Less

Great venue for our trade shows

By

April 21, 2017

This is our fifth year of holding two events a year at this
property. We could not be more pleased with entire staff, (especially banquets and sales ) with our experience. We have contracted for two more events in next year and look forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Convenient location. Friendly reception at all times and helpful staff. Excellent dinner in both the restaurant and the bar with very nice wait staff.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones

By

April 20, 2017

club

Cama cómoda almuadas perfectas y se puede uno relajar y el servicio del restaurant es excelente y la alberca está muy bonita

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel as part of a wedding. Wedding was at banquet hall attached and a lot of the guests stayed overnight. I was satisfied with the room but as stated before very dissapointed with pool. All staff were polite and helpful. Also dissapointed with no breakfast available except $12.95 buffet.

Read More
Read Less