Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 269 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Holiday Inn Coventry

By

September 28, 2016

club

Good value except for the breakfast which was overpriced for what it was.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

The staff were extremely professional and friendly. Made to feel very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Coventry South

By

September 26, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay and if in the area and will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, rooms a bit tired

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great welcoming staff and a reasonable meal. The overall hotel could do with a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stopover

By

September 22, 2016

club

Service minded and friendly staff, made my stay a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

September 21, 2016

Ideal situation for the meeting that I was attending. Comfortable though a little to warm in the bedroom which did not disturb sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Given a family room directly above the private function room which had ridiculously loud music until 1am. Not forewarned about the function or told on arrival. Not able to move rooms so completely ruined our stay and meant our 5yr son could not sleep. Really disappointed with overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly Staff

By

September 15, 2016

Your staff where efficient and helpfull which made booking in easy as was the departure .Meals mostly enjoyable with an excellent selection for Breakfast.

The room was clean and comfortable with a very clean bathroom with adequate towels provided .

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the tin

By

September 14, 2016

club

One night stay whilst attending a conference.
Comfortable bed, very large room considering it was only a standard. Good quality clean sheets and towels. There was a large party taking place whilst we were there with a disco and we were very concerned that the guests might keep us awake/. However, we slept very well and weren't disturbed by it at all. There was no wifi, but there was a notice in the room saying they're upgrading it at the moment. All in all a good option for a work trip and good standard as expected for Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and facilities

By

September 13, 2016

Very nice hotel, and was greeted and recognised as a Priority Club Member upon arrival by the reception team.
the staff are warm and friendly and certainly went out of their way to make me feel welcome. the food was really good and room service was very efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear SteveOrm, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Fabio Barros General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Night, Excellent Service, Good Food - Shame about the location

By

September 13, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel on three occasions over the last 15 months and have never been disappointed by the friendliness of the staff, the general cleanliness of room and public areas, and the overall ambience.

The only negatives are its location (if you want to shop or eat away from the hotel you have to drive - walking is not an option) and the limited opening hours of and prices of food

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Grumpy1948, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Fabio Barros General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tucked Away

By

September 05, 2016

First impressions were not good, it was quite hard to find not helped by roadworks. This is not a pleasing on the eye hotel, and it has to be said the rooms and in particular the bathrooms are dated. That said the hotel was very clean throughout and the bed very comfy. Staff very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Majestic Traveller, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Fabio Barros General Manager
Read More
Read Less