Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 319 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very Welcoming

By

March 23, 2017

Enjoying my stay at this hotel very welcoming lovely staff could not ask for any more

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here at the hotel lovely staff very welcoming thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel and rooms are all as expected - the gym is a little small and the equipment is a little out-dated but worked for me.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

I took my children to stay with me in a family room at this hotel.
The room was clean and comfortable the staff were friendly and efficient the only thing that spoilt the stay was the non existent internet connection.
There was a letter in the room saying that they were having problems with it but my teenage children thought the world had come to an end ;-)
I would certainly stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced but excellent staff.

By

March 13, 2017

club

This hotel is overpriced and my room preferences were not met prior to arrival but the excellent staff offered to correct this at check in. The hotel temperature was too hot with radiators on full on a relatively warm day. The hotel restaurant and bar is hideously expensive.

Read More
Read Less

decent location for NEC

By

March 13, 2017

1.friendly but amateur reception service.
2. poor quality soft beds - doesn't help me sleep or my back
3. attentive breakfast staff-with a good choice of options
4. room was too warm and noisy with windows open

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, rubbish WiFi

By

March 07, 2017

An excellent facility with warm and friendly staff, the biggest let down is the WiFi is awful, one of the selling points for IHG is the free WiFi and although they are aware of how poor it is they don't seem to be doing anything about it

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Steve, thanks for your comments reagrding the team. As a valued and loyal guest, we do apprecaite your comments and I will certainly pass them onto the group. We look forward to welcoming you back next week. With regards, Christine
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very comfortable and the food is excellent, the internet connection could be better, very slow, and access to and from the hotel could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad

By

March 03, 2017

club

One night stay. Not many staff about at one point I thought we had been deserted! Room was cold when I first entered had to turn the heater on full for a couple of hours! Bathroom could do with a deep clean! Unfortunately the wifi was pitiful kept cutting out with a pretty weak signal. Nonetheless I would endure another single night stay only!

Read More
Read Less

Pathetic motel level quality - Who made them a holiday inn???

By

March 02, 2017

The internet is non-existent, it never worked all throughout the 2 days i was there. And when it worked, the speed was less than dial up.
No elevator to guest rooms, carry your luggage up.
No blackout curtains on the windows, all the lights comes right in.
No temperature control on the antique heating systems. Set the dial and pray.
No cosmetics in the room except basic soap.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable friendly hotel.

By

March 02, 2017

club

We stayed for two nights and were very happy with our stay. I had not stayed in a Holiday Inn for many years but will definitely do so again.

Read More
Read Less

excellent accommodation

By

March 01, 2017

very comfortable beds in excellent room very clean and tidy and the service provided was excellent, if in that area again this hotel will be my first choice and i would recommend this hotel to friends and colleague and companies that i work with, and also i would recommend this hotel group to the motor club as it is so close to the motoring events in that area.

Read More
Read Less