Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 717 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Short break work

By

February 22, 2017

club

Overall good stay.
Food average. Facilities good especially pool gym swim sauna. Good way to unwind after working.
Had fish and chips, asked for fish to be well done. Came partly undercooked.
Rest of food good.

Read More
Read Less

Coventry

By

February 22, 2017

club

Nice reception area, lots of magazines and papers. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room quality but friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very uncomfortable bed and cramped room. The staff were very friendly and welcoming.
The 'gym' was tiny and I couldn't use any equiptment and the swimming pool was occupied by a water Pilates class. Over all very disappointing.
The dinner was grossly overpriced too.

Read More
Read Less

nice comfortable room

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great stay for two nights for a works meeting...room tidy and clean bar/restaurant lovely

Read More
Read Less

Great Service From Room Service

By

February 20, 2017

Never really like reviewing my stays at hotels due to a mixed bag of experiences, however just wish to acknowledge that upon checking in at the hotel and having upgraded to a better room at £18,the customer service I had received at check in is no where comparable to the service I received once I had sett
led in. The pillows in the room were very uncomfortable and upon looking at them seemed to need changing, looked rather old and creamish in color, definitely need to be replaced. £18 was not worth the upgrade as room did not even have face towels. I felt peckish and decided to try room service. Bradley offered amazing customer service went above and beyond to order my meal, above all spoke in a very good tone and shown empathy when he explained that no hot food was available and offered other options. This does not happen often .Thank you Bradley for restoring my faith to Holiday Inn. You should be the face of Holiday Inn as your service is what customer service should be. The Caribbean Chicken Sandwich I ordered was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

February 20, 2017

This is a well located hotel just off the M6 that I stayed at for a training course from work. I was pleasantly surprised how nice the breakfast was and the great leisure facilities available. By a stroke of luck my room was next to the gym which I used every evening followed by a relaxing steam and sauna. The bar has a relaxed feel to it and the staff were giving free drinks out on the Wednesday evening intil 2000hrs which I thought was aa nice gesture. The bar was slightly pricey along with the food menu ( which you can expect in hotels ) which led us to eating at the hungry horse which is a 4-5 min stroll up the rd. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will be returning when I have to attend future courses from work in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel good food and pool, clean and comfortable could do with a little updating . Great breakfast choice, very good dinner menu and quality food. Staff very helpful in hotel , disputes a few hickups they did there best to try and resolve any issues which did occur .

Read More
Read Less

clean and tidy not to expensive

By

February 15, 2017

we don't often use hotels but we found the stay here quite a pleasant experience I only niggle was the cost of a breakfast but on the other hand you could eat as much as you liked so only a minor niggle,room was spacious and comfy and front desk staff are allways pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay! A

By

February 13, 2017

IN short , this hotel was incredible , from the staff, to the food to the gym to the comfort of the room, there was nothing to grumble about !

Genuinely well maintained and friendly environment.

Read More
Read Less

good service shame about the bed

By

February 11, 2017

club

good friendly hotel the bed was very uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant services

By

February 11, 2017

club

Brilliant stay.
The swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi, steam room were really good. It was never crowded also. I really think this was a plus point to have in any hotel. The staff were very welcoming the beds were very comfortable.
The breakfast was absolutely top. It had everything the waiters were there happy to seve you.
I would say that I have not stayed in a hotel in uk with similar values.

The only downfall was that the hotel needs some refurbishing it seems like a old hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service needs a good update

By

February 06, 2017

Booked as a rewards night put into a room that later we found the flush didn't work opened the syston to find it was fixed with an elastic band.

A rewards night should not be a place to put the guest as a second class person it cost a lot to get those points.

I complain was told I would get the pints back but now over a week and they are still not showing! To call the hotel it is a premium rate number unbelievable already rang in the week and someone was going to sort it guess what they haven't.

Read More
Read Less