Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 806 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    21

Night Stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

Great hotel, good food, friendly staff perfect location and nice outside garden

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

WE found this hotel and its staff to be very friendly, convenient for the Ricoh Arena where we were attending a function, would recommend to anyone needing an overnight stay for Coventry.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

There was a wedding and a rugby event on the night I stayed which meant high traffic in corridors and door slamming. I have previously stayed in this hotel and it's not normally a problem. But I guess it is expected when there are events on

Read More
Read Less

Emergency stay for hospital visit

By

May 23, 2017

club

Having booked the day before our stay we got a great deal that could be cancelled up until 4pm the day of the stay- excellent. The reason for our stay was to visit a poorly family member in hospital. The hotel was all we needed a place to chill out and a restful night with a longer check out time that enabled us to chill out further until visiting time at the hospital. The rooms was clean airy and fantastic to have drinks facilities too. Excellent free parking facility. Just unfortunate that we couldn't use leisure facilities. We definitely return here

Read More
Read Less

Most Enjoyable and relaxing stay

By

May 23, 2017

I'm very impressed with the services that I received this week in Coventry Holiday Inn.

The moment I checked into the hotel I was amazed at the friendliness and smiling faces I get from the reception staff. Gill, Becca, Ferdinand, Londina and Ewa. They were very prompt and efficient to process my reservations.

As for the night housekeeping staff they were excellent at providing the items that I need. Ali and Daniel was very helpful in replenishing the depleted items in the room.

The restaurant staff is outstanding, they were prompt in finding table for us and the service is outstanding. Ricky,Bayleigh, Adriana, Georgia, Laura and Jane ever so helpful in getting our orders and the efficiency of getting our drinks is superb. Emma, Jackie and Leigh (managers) I take my hat off to them for resolving the minor problems that we had with our food and drinks.

Well done everybody for giving me and my friends a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 22, 2017

Hotel staff excellent and always smiling and helpful.
The bathroom needs to be refurbished because outdated and not user-friendly.
Wifi has to be improved as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

Fabulous experience, great stay amazing breakfast. Cordial treatment and helpful staff. Some shops around the area and easy to get transport to the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

yorkie bars are on me

By

May 19, 2017

club

well presented building. service and staff lead to a comfortable stay. would revisit when next in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and courteous staff.

By

May 18, 2017

club

I was here for 3 nights and ALL the staff were very friendly and courteous throughout my stay, nothing was a problem to them.
Food was of a good quality. Hotel décor is looking a bit jaded as well as the carpeting but I understand that this is being addressed later this year.
Overall it is a good hotel with plenty to offer.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable but slightly small in size ie,not a full size bed

By

May 18, 2017

Not arriving by motor car, we found the bus service to Coventry rail station and Coventry city center excellent

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel I've stayed in a long time

By

May 17, 2017

I'm very impressed with the services that I received this week in Coventry Holiday Inn.

The moment I checked into the hotel I was amazed at the friendliness and smiling faces I get from Gill (manager) and Ewa. They were very prompt to process my reservations.

As for the night housekeeping they were excellent at providing the items that I need. Ali and Daniel was very helpful in replenishing the depleted items in the room.

The restaurant staff is outstanding, as if there is new life being put into them. Ricky,Bayleigh, Georgia, Laura and Jane ever so keen to get our orders and the efficiency of getting our drinks is superb. Laura and Leigh (managers) I take my hat off to them for resolving the minor problems that we had with our food.

Well done everybody for giving me and my friends a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Dated Rooms

By

May 15, 2017

Spent a lot of money on the reception and bar but need to update the rooms. Also booked an executive and got a standard. Was put in this room on purpose as they didn't know if the room I booked was ready. When questioning with reception they apologised for the mistake.

Read More
Read Less