Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 672 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfotable

By

December 08, 2016

club

Recommended hotel. Polite staff. Good facilities. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable room. Bathroom a little small.

Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn - slightly better than some

By

December 04, 2016

Handy for M6 motorway but pretty average really. Swimming pool was closed for refurbishment. Restaurant staff pleasant and helpful and foof was better than some other Holiday Inns

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

mrs yorke

By

November 30, 2016

club

brilliant stay and will be returning with family
asap.I stopped for business this time but will definitely return far leisure stay and make use of the gym and pool ares.The breakfast was totally amazing and plenty to chose from.The variation of the sausages was great too and of high quality.The room i stopped in was i feel very very good standard and would be more than happy to stay in a room like this again.Thanks for the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear paddie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stop-over

By

November 29, 2016

club

The hotel staff were very helpful and courteous, rooms were clean, food good, and the spa was a bonus. Will definitely stop here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear cdfletch01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay.

By

November 23, 2016

club

Good experience. Clean, friendly and
very good value. Breakfast very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear crafty girl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for your loyalty. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Coventry base

By

November 20, 2016

Good location with recently refurbished dining room

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear tinhead34, Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn M6 Conference Stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

The service and facilities at this hotel was amazing. The staff were always at hand to assist with any needs and were very friendly.

Thoroughly enjoyed the food and snacks during conference breaks were also top quality.

Very good conference space to use for all size of meetings.

Overall a pleasure to be there.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear zak88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

November 13, 2016

A little more about Breakfast.

Much to choose from but i do think the English breakfast could be better. The scrabbled eggs are very watery. i could make better eggs at home.

Sausages look like they are cooked in the oven and are never turned during cooking. They are never browned off all the way round.

Boiled mushrooms are bad... A choice of fried mushrooms would be much better.

everything else on offer is great!

Staff are very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Break

By

November 10, 2016

club

Arriving at the hotel the reception area was very pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful. Attached is a health centre which guests have full use of, and after a long drive it was great that we could go for a swim and relax in the steam room and jacuzzi.
Room was comfortable and breakfast had a good selection and excellent quality.
We have stayed at a number of Holiday Inns but this has been our favourite break. Would deffently return.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear P and G, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor show

By

November 07, 2016

not the best holiday inn I have stayed in. The staff were not help ful or attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear charvell69, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club Gold member and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location and service to match

By

November 07, 2016

club

I always have trouble with pillows as they're always to soft for me, I like something which resembles a brick.....and you never get that anywhere. that's life.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear Graham1955, Thank you for your comments and for your loyalty, I am sorry if our pillows do not suit you, it is always difficult staying away as we are so used to our creature comforts. We do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

coventry m6 jn2

By

November 06, 2016

excellent hotel, friendly staff, and easy access from the m6

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear mikey1611, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less