Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 801 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    21

Business trip

By

May 22, 2017

Hotel staff excellent and always smiling and helpful.
The bathroom needs to be refurbished because outdated and not user-friendly.
Wifi has to be improved as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

Fabulous experience, great stay amazing breakfast. Cordial treatment and helpful staff. Some shops around the area and easy to get transport to the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

yorkie bars are on me

By

May 19, 2017

club

well presented building. service and staff lead to a comfortable stay. would revisit when next in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and courteous staff.

By

May 18, 2017

club

I was here for 3 nights and ALL the staff were very friendly and courteous throughout my stay, nothing was a problem to them.
Food was of a good quality. Hotel décor is looking a bit jaded as well as the carpeting but I understand that this is being addressed later this year.
Overall it is a good hotel with plenty to offer.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable but slightly small in size ie,not a full size bed

By

May 18, 2017

Not arriving by motor car, we found the bus service to Coventry rail station and Coventry city center excellent

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel I've stayed in a long time

By

May 17, 2017

I'm very impressed with the services that I received this week in Coventry Holiday Inn.

The moment I checked into the hotel I was amazed at the friendliness and smiling faces I get from Gill (manager) and Ewa. They were very prompt to process my reservations.

As for the night housekeeping they were excellent at providing the items that I need. Ali and Daniel was very helpful in replenishing the depleted items in the room.

The restaurant staff is outstanding, as if there is new life being put into them. Ricky,Bayleigh, Georgia, Laura and Jane ever so keen to get our orders and the efficiency of getting our drinks is superb. Laura and Leigh (managers) I take my hat off to them for resolving the minor problems that we had with our food.

Well done everybody for giving me and my friends a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Dated Rooms

By

May 15, 2017

Spent a lot of money on the reception and bar but need to update the rooms. Also booked an executive and got a standard. Was put in this room on purpose as they didn't know if the room I booked was ready. When questioning with reception they apologised for the mistake.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very good hotel, staff excellent food very good. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable staff, good location

By

May 10, 2017

- Comfortable bed
- Clean room
- Friendly staff on checkout
- Good breakfast selection
- Would stay here again

- Breakfast staff could be more attentive as had to ask for T

Read More
Read Less

A recent one night stay.

By

May 10, 2017

An annual Squadron reunion in Coventry. Have been here before and is up to its usual performance. No complaints from this call sign.
Our formal dinner event was, to my tastes at least, over peppered, but it a personal taste thing. Still went down OK.

Read More
Read Less

Stratford upon Avon trip

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

The trip was made exceptional because of the service and welcome by all the staff

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel but very rude check in staff

By

May 09, 2017

club

Have been looking forward to going back to this hotel and this time to make use of the leisure facilities - which we did.
The hotel is well positioned to the M6 and the room was great. We ate a lovely meal in the bar area in the evening and overall had an enjoyable stay.
My only complaint is the lady who was on the check in desk when I arrived at 1pm. After firstly being ignored i was rudely advised check in was at 2pm. I advised that I had booked early check in to which she found on her system to be the case. I was then handed my room card with no further eye contact or conversation. Completely rude and extremely unwelcoming!

Read More
Read Less