Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 722 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

VERY COMFORTABLE BED

By

March 01, 2017

A VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL. EASY TO FIND.
STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL.

Read More
Read Less

reliable wifi and comfortable bed

By

February 28, 2017

comfortable bed, great shower, quiet room, both still and fizzy water bottles free, excellent choice at breakfast, and best of all fast broadband

Read More
Read Less

SO helpful!

By

February 28, 2017

club

My circumstances for staying were not the normal leisure or business ones, and I appreciated the helpfulness of the staff (especially those on Reception) for making my stay as smooth and worry-free as they could. They really looked after my mother and myself.

Read More
Read Less

Good services

By

February 27, 2017

Range of food services included in room price. Breakfast selection good, nice bar area.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

February 26, 2017

club

good location and easy to find, pleasant stay,good bar communal area

Read More
Read Less

Short break work

By

February 22, 2017

club

Overall good stay.
Food average. Facilities good especially pool gym swim sauna. Good way to unwind after working.
Had fish and chips, asked for fish to be well done. Came partly undercooked.
Rest of food good.

Read More
Read Less

Coventry

By

February 22, 2017

club

Nice reception area, lots of magazines and papers. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room quality but friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very uncomfortable bed and cramped room. The staff were very friendly and welcoming.
The 'gym' was tiny and I couldn't use any equiptment and the swimming pool was occupied by a water Pilates class. Over all very disappointing.
The dinner was grossly overpriced too.

Read More
Read Less

nice comfortable room

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great stay for two nights for a works meeting...room tidy and clean bar/restaurant lovely

Read More
Read Less

Great Service From Room Service

By

February 20, 2017

Never really like reviewing my stays at hotels due to a mixed bag of experiences, however just wish to acknowledge that upon checking in at the hotel and having upgraded to a better room at £18,the customer service I had received at check in is no where comparable to the service I received once I had sett
led in. The pillows in the room were very uncomfortable and upon looking at them seemed to need changing, looked rather old and creamish in color, definitely need to be replaced. £18 was not worth the upgrade as room did not even have face towels. I felt peckish and decided to try room service. Bradley offered amazing customer service went above and beyond to order my meal, above all spoke in a very good tone and shown empathy when he explained that no hot food was available and offered other options. This does not happen often .Thank you Bradley for restoring my faith to Holiday Inn. You should be the face of Holiday Inn as your service is what customer service should be. The Caribbean Chicken Sandwich I ordered was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

February 20, 2017

This is a well located hotel just off the M6 that I stayed at for a training course from work. I was pleasantly surprised how nice the breakfast was and the great leisure facilities available. By a stroke of luck my room was next to the gym which I used every evening followed by a relaxing steam and sauna. The bar has a relaxed feel to it and the staff were giving free drinks out on the Wednesday evening intil 2000hrs which I thought was aa nice gesture. The bar was slightly pricey along with the food menu ( which you can expect in hotels ) which led us to eating at the hungry horse which is a 4-5 min stroll up the rd. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will be returning when I have to attend future courses from work in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel good food and pool, clean and comfortable could do with a little updating . Great breakfast choice, very good dinner menu and quality food. Staff very helpful in hotel , disputes a few hickups they did there best to try and resolve any issues which did occur .

Read More
Read Less