Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 701 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great location

By

July 23, 2017

club

Conveniently located with nice amenities. Bar staff not so great.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel of choice

By

July 23, 2017

Room was clean and fresh. Hotel employees are always ready to assist with any needs or concerns. I enjoyed the new hotel restaurant. The food was hot and delicious. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Quick check in and check out. Easy access to hotel and parking. Very clean bedroom and bathroom, super nice shower. No problems with internet and cable. Would have prefered a river view room with the cost paid for room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place for families traveling to CCHMC

By

July 20, 2017

club

This is a excellent place for a family who makes multiple trips to Cincinnati Children's Hospital!!! They are very accommodating to your needs!

Read More
Read Less

Guest rooms were nice and staff was very friendly

By

July 18, 2017

Exterior of the hotel seemed a little worn down but the interior was nice and the hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Overall this Holiday Inn was very nice. The staff (front desk, manager and bartender) were very nice and came across very helpful and wanting to make sure my stay was pleasant.

I did have two complaints, mattress was hard and the air condition was not able to keep up.

Read More
Read Less

George w

By

July 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel easy access to the freeway. Parking was good to.
Rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable. Best part was the shower great water pressure. Easy access to the ball park.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

July 12, 2017

The internet said you had breakfast on-the-go they was no breakfast on-the-go and they was no restaurant that you are place you could go and get breakfast without having to pay extra most of your motels will have breakfast without having to pay the extra money very disappointed in that area

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Nice property, rooms are updated...great bar and restaurant...lots of fast food options within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Find a Breakfast place!

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Room service messed up my order and the buffet offered was cold. Front desk told me he would make it up to me, but failed to follow through. Other than that it was a fine place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, very accommodating.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Very help with a group reservation and very accommodating. Very nice and clean and a very nice lobby!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and convenient

By

July 06, 2017

club

Great beds. Trolly to downtown, nice modern remodel. Clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less