Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 521 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Getaway!

By

August 09, 2016

club

We had a wonderful, though short, visit at your hotel in July. Everyone was friendly and the hotel was so clean and updated. Our room was beautiful, and we couldn't believe how quiet it was there! Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

August 06, 2016

Staying at this Hotel is great! The staff makes you feel at home everyday and being away from home for long periods of time is helpful. Manager Lauran Stein does a great job making sure we have everything you need for your stay. Super nice and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

August 04, 2016

Stopper in bathroom sink was missing, disguisting with visible hair, drained poorly. They did come and fix the draining part but there still remained some hair. A Wendy's frosty was still in the refrigerator. Breakfast next day was a buffet but you could order from menu which we were not offered. The next day the buffet needed to be refilled waited at least 15minutes. Ordered omelet , were told since we were members they would allow us to order the omelet so, that came at least 20 to25 minutes and very uncooked in center, couldn't eat them. They were very busy, hotel was booked so they should have had enough staff in, instead of excuses about not enough staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 30, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Easy check-in. Very nice staff. Would stay here again if in area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 27, 2016

club

We enjoyed our visit for my son's bachelor party...

Read More
Read Less

Cincinnati Ohio

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

They are in the process of remolding the hotel so would wait a month or so before staying at the hotel. They are doing a good job and appears to be moving along fast

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 22, 2016

I rarely rate a stay as highly as I did this one, but although it was s short stay, it was a nice one. Everything was great. We had to hunt a little for electric outlets, but all was good.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel rooms are newly renovated. Bathrooms are clean and fresh with great lighting! Bed and pillows were comfortable, too. This is an older hotel but once inside your room it looks brand new!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hi Car122, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Cincinnati Riverfront during your recent visit to the Northern Kentucky area! I am glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms, and I am happy to report that as we complete the full renovation the public space will be equally as modern. We hope to have you stay with us again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Gus Krimm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I Expected Better

By

July 19, 2016

My stay was not what I thought I was going to get. I first saw on two different sites a Three- Star rating. I feel that at best it is only Two- Stars. In the week before my stay I had been at a two other Brand hotels and both were better stays. Staff for the most part was friendly, which was a plus, but the renovation of the property and the terrible view of the city made my stay unremarkable. I felt, and this might be a problem for the whole Cincinnati area, that the rooms were over rated and the price high. The room had been renovated, but there was not a total renovation of the room just the bathroom done.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience at our hotel. I am glad that you found our team to be hospitable. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by the renovation of the property. I am pleased to announce that the work being done on the property is now complete. Best Regards, Gus K. GM
Read More
Read Less

A/C next to workdesk

By

July 16, 2016

The A/C worked very well. BUT be careful when it is on and you are working at the desk, Your Right arm will freeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Hi Covinafred1961, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Cincinnati Riverfront! I am glad to hear that your air conditioner was working efficiently in this summer heat! We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality, Gus Krimm General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Hi Covinafred1961, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Cincinnati Riverfront during your recent visit to the Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky area! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the air conditioner in your room was working efficiently. We hope to see you again soon, the next time you are in the tri-state area! Yours in Hospitality, Gus Krimm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

review of room

By

July 15, 2016

club

comfortable bed and pillows. liked the shower head

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hi trixetta, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Cincinnati Riverfront and for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience! I am happy to hear that you found the room to be relaxing and enjoyed our newly renovated showers. We hope to see you again soon, the next time your travels bring you to the Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky area! Yours in Hospitality, Gus Krimm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

July 12, 2016

Fun with kids at the pool, visited the sites around town and enjoyed the ohio museums.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hi Daveornement, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Cincinnati Riverfront during your recent visit to the tri-state area! I am happy to hear that you and your family were able to enjoy the pool and found our property to be conveniently located. We hope to see you again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Gus Krimm General Manager
Read More
Read Less