Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 757 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent accommodation and service

By

April 26, 2017

Only 1 night staying at the Holiday Inn, Worth. But, as a start to a holiday, it all began right there. The hotel was clean and the staff were just so friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and well equipped. The food delivered in the evening, in a fine restaurant was excellent. Everything you want to start your break. Brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

Great service ,very comfortable

By

April 26, 2017

club

We have stayed at many hotels,guest houses,on our next trip in June we will be using Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Big clean room, great service.

By

April 25, 2017

club

I stayed at London Gatwick worth for a couple of days over this years London Marathon.
I booked a marathon package which was good value and really convenient. The room was really comfortable and the service was great. The food was fantastic and breakfast was amazing. The only suggestion I can make is that as I booked a sports specific marathon package there was nothing on the menu suited to my requirements. The night before the marathon I chose to eat in the restaurant. I needed to take in a lot of carbs, here was no pasta on the menu. The fantastic waitress said she could arrange the chef to make me a large bowl of carbonara which was great. Please make future marathon or sports specific package customers aware that alternate menus may be available.

Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

April 24, 2017

club

Overall our stay at the Holiday Inn Gatwick was very good In fact we have booked again for an over night stay before our next flight out of Gatwick.
Only one moan, it would have been nice to have had a flannel provided in the bathroom as we were not carrying one because where we were travelling to provided them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Comfy and clean family room, plenty of space. There was an error in our online booking and the staff dealt with this without drama and made us feel valued and welcome. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, disappointing food and morning service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Lovely room which matched the pictures online. Comfortable bed and couldn't hear traffic or other notice. Restaurant food was overpriced and not enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay on way to Brighton

By

April 20, 2017

club

We stayed here on the way as the seafront hotel was so expensive it was much better and we could walk to a nice local country pub for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Again a great hotel experience

By

April 20, 2017

club

Firsty the staff alway so helpful and friendly.
The Hotel is well presented and very comfortable.
Rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable too.
All in all a great hotel .

Read More
Read Less

stay at Gatwick Worth

By

April 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay pre and post flight..... could do with a shuttle service to airport however and breakfast is extra on your bill.... otherwise really good

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, no Problems Stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Everything went smoothly from the time I arrived and joined friends. Room was comfortable and clean, food was tasty and imaginative, representing good value.
Transport to the airport was arranged for us and the car
after a week was easy to find and unscathed after being moved.
Not the first time I'd stayed there and it is my hotel of choice when flying from Gatwick.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff and superb location

By

April 13, 2017

club

Had booked for one night and enjoyed the experience so much we stayed the following night too.
Staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful.
Family room sizeable- bathroom looked to be newly refurbished.
Quiet location with enough car-parking.
Good quality of food and excellent service.
Would happily return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel regularly and always looked after.

Read More
Read Less