Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 734 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Review

By

March 25, 2017

Good experience from an overall perspective. Would recommend the property

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable stay

By

March 25, 2017

The bedroom is a bit outdated and needs freshening up. Restaurant staff were not very attentive and drinks were slow in arriving. As is normal at this hotel, the breakfast is bad - dried up beans, folded tasteless bacon, watery orange squash, dried up fried eggs due to being under the heater for too long, pastries were very dry, etc. I normally have serial

Read More
Read Less

Business stop over

By

March 24, 2017

club

Good hotel and reasonable price if you are traveling to Gatwick airport, negatives - pay for parking and no where to walk from hotel so always need car

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

There werrle a few.minor draw backs but overall my stay was amazing. The rooms are very clean and extremely comfortable.
The entire hotel is well decorated and extremely clean and tidy. Most of the staff were extremely friendly.

The only minor set backs were no plug near a bed for my cpap machine and a small amount of rubbish under the bed and under the sofa bed, only noticed as i was searching for something id dropped

Read More
Read Less

Stunning room. Absolute comfort

By

March 23, 2017

The staff were all extremely professional and polite. The hotel is almost spotlessly clean, I say almost because I did drop something under the bed and when looking for it discovered cigarette filters, coffee wrapers and other wrappers under the bed. Not enough to stop me revisiting though.
The bed is literally the most comfortable I have ever slept in. The only draw back is no plug near the bed, I need to use a cpap at night and couldn't as the nearest plug didn't reach. I didn't want to be a nuisance and bother the staff, it didnt detach from the quality or experience of my stay but if you use similar equipment it may be worth enquiring if there are any more suitable rooms before booking.

The room was an extremely generous size, with sofa bed, desk, coffee table, wardrobe, iron and ironing board, robes and slippers, toiletries, kettle and selection of hot drinks, bottled mineral water, a mini fridge for your own use, several lamps... it was very luxurious feeling and the quality and comfort of the room really improved the qualiry of my visit to the area. Decoration and carpet were clean and crisp and great quality. It is clearly evident every effort is made by the staff to make your stay therr as comfortable as possible, from the moment you walk in the atmosphere is friendly relaxed and very welcoming.

I will certainly stay here on any future visits to the area which from now on could be monthly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in easy reach of the Airport

By

March 23, 2017

The hotel is very clean and commfortable, the staff freindly and efficient. The rooms are quiet, so a good night;'s sleep is possible,

In very easy reach of Gatwick ariport, so an early getaway is possible.

Overall a good value, quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall experience

By

March 23, 2017

We have stayed at a number of Inn's and this was our first time at a Holiday Inn which We were very happy with.The rooms were clean,beds very comfortable and breakfast was good quality plus good selection.Staff were friendly and helpful.Will definitely plan to stay again in a Holiday Inn based on our experience.5 Stars from us.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always

By

March 19, 2017

club

Would highly recommend this hotel for convenience value for money and staff are always super helpful booking taxis for airport and there's a shuttle bus if you prefer. Bar stays open late if you're arriving late and limited food menu is also available. Have stayed during summer months there's a lovely terrace outside. Would not hesitate in recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for the airport

By

March 19, 2017

club

Good location for flying from Garrick airport and night stay before flying and car park package.
Quite and peaceful location and good standard of the bed rooms .
Good taxi service provided by the hotel to and from the airport.
Safe car park on hotel grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Service and comfort

By

March 17, 2017

club

Helpful reception able to look after our cases overnight pending early departure in the morning and arranged early morning call. Facilities in room and comfortable bed all good as usual

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

The rooms are finished nicely, furnished in attractive decor.
Staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Food is also rather good, although the breakfast buffet could do with freshening up a little.
Not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Gatwick-Worth

By

March 17, 2017

Excellent service and staff. Highly recommended for business and leisure in this area. Not too sure about a £10 overnight car parking fee for business users or spire members.

Read More
Read Less