Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 607 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Overnight Stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

Good location for flying from Gatwick. Clean and comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

August 06, 2016

Very nice,modern hotel, close to Gatwich and Motorway.
Very friendly and helpful staff at Reception.
Got a very nice, well sized Executive Room as upgrade for being Spire Member.
The only to complaint is Restaurant staff. They not seem to be much enthusiastic about their job. I did book a table for Dinner, and when I arrive, the place was not busy, most tables empty. The Restaurant is quite big and the girl give a very small table at the end of the room. Not big enough to put a paper next to the plate. Asking, if I could have one off the other, bigger tables, just got a "NO", and away was she. Staying for about 1.5 hours, most of the empty tables have not been used the whole time. Telling this to staff at the end - no reaction at all...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 05, 2016

Good hotel, comfortable with efficient aircon. However, do not rely on a wakeup call for the 2nd time (from 4 visits) the wakeup call did not occur !

Read More
Read Less

Another stay at the Worth

By

August 04, 2016

Stayed at the Holiday Inn pre and post my holiday. As usual check-in quick, room nice, Platinum recognition spot on. Only thing I would say which happened upon both occasions [which tells me it happens a fair bit] is that the bar service is shockingly slow. Its bad enough that at whatever time of day there appears to be one person there so getting served is a struggle. but then the speed of the actual service appears quite slow as well. There appears to be plenty of staff loitering in the immediate area, but actually any to help the poor lad there by himself seemed to be a step to far in the job description.

Read More
Read Less

Family Room

By

July 13, 2016

club

Excellent hotel location quieter than the hotels at Gatwick itself but easy to drive too in the morning. We had a large room to the usual standard of Holiday Inn, good breakfast and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Valley taff, Thank you for leaving your review here on IHG Guest Reviews, and for your kind words. The team is already looking forward having you back! Kind regards Hans Berends Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good clean room and comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

club

This hotel is good for leaving your car when you fly out from Gatwick,, Staff are friendly and very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Mizzy55, Thank you for recognizing the convenience of our Park,Stay &Go packages. we are only 10 to 15 minutes by taxi from Gatwick, feel free to book again with us for your next holiday! Kind regards Hans Berends Front of House Manager Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Read More
Read Less

Another good one

By

July 11, 2016

Just what I would expect from Holiday Inn.
The only problem with the sleep was the person in the room above so not hotels fault.
We will be back again very soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear bornslippy69, thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to read that noise form other guests has kept you awake, for your next stay, do let us know so we will allocate the first floor for you. We hope to see you back soon, Warmest regards Hans Berends Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staff were very helpful resolving an issue with the air conditioning in the room,
Room was very spacious and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
dear JSP84, I am sorry to read you had some challenges with the AC unit, please accept my apologies for any inconevenince this might have caused, its good to see our team was able to sort this out for you. We hope to have you back soon, Kind regards Hans Berends Front of House Manager Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Read More
Read Less

"Worth" a visit

By

July 11, 2016

club

Gatwick WORTH is thoroughly worth a visit. Lovely hotel
;brilliant amenities and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear SeveerD, Thanks for your 5* review, its always a pleasure having you, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Warmest regards Hans Berends Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport Stopover

By

July 10, 2016

club

Stayed here prior to flying out of Gatwick, very pleasant stay overall, however the evening meal was overcooked, probably should have returned to the kitchen, but otherwise all Ok

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear KGAllsop, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your evening meal, we have fed this back to the kitchen team. On a positive note, i am pleased to see that overall you have enjoyed your stay. Kindest regards, Hans Berends Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great start to holiday

By

July 09, 2016

club

One night stop over before flying on holiday , also left car on site for 5 days whilst away , very cost effective and relaxing way to park and stay overnight local to the airport, good taxi service from hotel to airport which hotel staff booked up for us on arrival.
Good food selection for dinner , reasonable prices .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, many thanks for recognizing our great value for Park,Stay & Go packages, we are only 6 miles from Gatwick with a taxi transfer only taking 12 to 15 minutes. We hope to have you back in the not so distant future! Kindest regards, Hans Berends Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 05, 2016

The building looks dated but the service provided by the staff is bang up to date.

They all acknowledge you and are courteous and polite.

Read More
Read Less