Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 501 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    31

Maintenance Supervisor

By

February 23, 2017

Wi/Fi kept being dropped, no one at lobby for 30 min at 3 am. They were delevering bills to rooms, which makes me question security. Other then that. Excellent place to stay...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Wasn't sure what to expect, and the hotel was better than I thought it would be. Definitely worth the dollar value, and more. Will stay again if I visit the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business and are so glad to know we will see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor service and uncomfortable beds

By

February 22, 2017

Uncomfortable beds. High priced reastuant. Staff was not friendly at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
I am so sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations, I will share your feed back with the team so that we can do better. I hope that if your are ever back in the area that you will give us another opportunity to show you that we really do care about our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Classy looking Holiday Inn

By

February 18, 2017

The hotel is very classy looking upon entering. The elevators are located in a close and convenient location to the check out desk. I was disappointed that there was not a mini fridge in the room. Every other hotel we have stayed at in the last couple of years have mini fridges in them. I also would have liked to see USB ports in the lamps on the nightstands for phone charging.
A continental breakfast would be nice as well. The breakfasts offered were overpriced for what was offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, We appreciate the feedback. If you are in the area again please feel free to contact the front desk for a refrigerator, we do have several on property that we deliver to rooms upon request. We are continually trying to improve and have recently completed the addition of electric boxes on all bedside tables to offer up additional electric plug in options as well.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

I was in the area for a birthday party and had a few friends meet me in my room before we went to downtown Crystal Lake for the party, we had an exceptional time in my suite before heading out. Enough room for 15 comfortably.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Happy Birthday and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Made my birthday celebration perfect!

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff here went above and beyond to make my guests and I so comfortable. We received complimentary breakfast vouchers and they sent up a mini fridge so our ice cream wouldn't melt. Everyone was so friendly and we all had the chance to enjoy our celebration to the fullest and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
I am so glad that you enjoyed your birthday, pls come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly and reasonable rates

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice friendly people and reasonable rates. I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We truly appreciate you choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Crystal Lake. Thank you for the wonderful 5 star rating.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very affordable. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Parking was good. Pool looked great tho I didn't bet to enjoy it. I'll definitely will be studying here again if I'm back in this area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, we truly appreciate your business and hopefully we will see you again.
Read More
Read Less

O'Keeffe Memorial

By

February 13, 2017

I have already put my comments on your staff. I would rank the service low. The hotel itself was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Patty, Thank you for sending us this review. If you would like to discuss your experience more in depth please do not hesitate and ask for the Manager on Duty. We hope to hear from you!
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great hotel with great staff. The morning breakfast gets busy so additional service is required. The evening bar sometimes has a smell like the drain isn't working properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and sending us this review. I will make sure this gets passed along to our executive team. We hope you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful fun experience

By

February 09, 2017

club

We went to the Lions club steak fry. We used your shuttle service which was fantastic. We later visited your bar area and Annie the bar tender greeted us with open arms, We had a blast. I wish we would have gotten the king size bed because my husbands feet hung off the bed of the double. We will be back next year for our annual trip. Thanks Holiday Inn!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Kimmers, Thank you so much for this great review. I will definitely be passing this along to our drivers as well as Annie.
Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Attended the hotel for an event and decided to stay the night which capped off a great evening!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Cathy, Thank you for this great 5 star review! We hope you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less