Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 513 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    31

Awesome

By

March 22, 2017

Clean rooms and friendly staff
I definately recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!!

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very very good place to stay! Everything was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Country Feel

By

March 17, 2017

club

We had previously booked at another hotel and we were not satisfied after one night of being there. I jumped online and booked the remainder of our vacation here and we were pleasantly surprised. The front desk staff was pleasant and engaged in conversation with you!

Our room was nice and clean. Beds were comfortable and you get a choice of hard or soft pillows. The bathroom was clean and even provides a clothes line above the shower head to hang up swim clothes or wash rags. If we needed anything the staff was eager to help right away.

This will definitely be my go-to place when visiting family again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We are glad you were able to enjoy the rest of your vacation by staying with us! We look forward in being your host hotel in the future!
Read More
Read Less

no tub

By

March 16, 2017

I ordered a Jacuzzi tub and did not get the room I ordered.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
I am so sorry we did not have a Jacuzzi room available for you at the time of your check-in, unfortunately we had a problem with the previous occupant smoking in the room and we had to take the room out of service for a deep clean. We didn't want to put someone in a room that smelled like smoke. I hope that you will come back again in the future and give us another opportunity.
Read More
Read Less

Glamumupmi

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very comfortable mattress, great service in restaurant, desk staff helpful, room comfortable due to facing away from traffic, only recommendation is the bathroom toilet and floor needed updating. Really enjoyed having a room with a couch for viewing TV. Would have liked to have a small refrigerator in the room. Liked the comfortable seating in restaurant.p

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Leaking windows

By

March 13, 2017

Hotel itself was nice. But the rooms were not the best and the windows need to be resealed. Great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
JennG, Thank you for this review. I will pass this review along to our engineering department. We hope you stay us again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

I stayed here for around a month for work. It was a very pleasant experience. The hotel is decorated very nice. The rooms are adequate. I thought the matresses and pillows were comfortable. The AC/heater functioned properly. Bathrooms were decent and kept clean. It had good water pressure. The cleaning staff were friendly. It wasn't noisy. The restaurant/bar are very nice. Food was good. I would say price was on point for area. Restaurant/bar staff were very friendly and provided excellent service, especially Becky. The front desk staff were also very friendly and helpful. I did not use the pool but it looked very nice and well kept. The fitness room also looked nice. The laundry room has 2 washers and dryers. I did use the shuttle frequently to go to different places in the area and the shuttle drivers were very hospitable. The location is very good as many restaurants, shops, etc are close by. I would definitely stay again if I was back in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we really appreciate your business and I will be sharing your kind remarks with the team.
Read More
Read Less

The heated indoor pool didn't feel heated

By

March 08, 2017

We booked the hotel for the sole purpose of the heated indoor pool. But unfortunately it was chilly, too chilly for our 4 month old son. Very disappointed with that.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
I am sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with us. It is always our number one priority to make sure our guests enjoy themselves and we always feel horrible when we don't achieve that goal.
Read More
Read Less

Store manager

By

March 08, 2017

Over all everything was good I didn't stay in the room for very long I arrived late and left early.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
arussie, Thank you for this great 5 star review. We are all very pleased you enjoyed your stay during your short time with us. We hope to see you again!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay as our guest, we appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

the water

By

March 03, 2017

The water at this hotel should be checked. The water that was offered at dinner in the hotel restaurant tasted and smelled bad. The water that came out if the facuets in my room tasted and smelled the same, so I can only assume it is the tap water.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Mavrick, Thank you for taking the time in writing this review. I will have the management check the water that is being served to our guests. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

March 01, 2017

We arrived late and left early. Service was great and we slept amazingly!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. We are glad you were able to sleep well during your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Family Fun

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Our Family went for a fun night out. We had a great time. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel and room was very clean and comfortable, We will be returning. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Tammy, Thank you for this 5 star review. We are truly happy you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less