Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 607 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    33

Excellent

By

September 16, 2017

Professional staff, clean comfortable room. Beds are newer and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

September 15, 2017

club

Easily one of the nicest Holiday Inn properties that I have stayed at. The facility and staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

September 14, 2017

club

The Hotel needs some major cleaning done to the guest rooms. All the furniture was very dusty. The bathroom floor had not been cleaned. I was glad I had Clorox wipes. The sheets were very worn.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Was Awful

By

September 13, 2017

club

Housekeeping was just awful. They never made up our room. They knocked on our door at 9am and I told them we'd be gone in a little while. We were out by 9:30. We came back around 5pm and the room was exactly as we had left it. I went down to the front desk and told them.. They asked if we would like some fresh towels and some coffee for the morning. I said that would be great thinking someone would take care of the room. Wrong! All we got were fresh towels and coffee for the morning. No new cups however. So I had to retrieve our old cups out of the trash, wash and reuse them. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

nice bed and service

By

September 12, 2017

club

The hotel has very nice dining room and the rooms were more than comfortable .I did enjoy the location of the hotel for the proximity of the business I was conducting .The staff was well informed and helpful regarding my questions about the area and the location of the amenities

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 11, 2017

Overall good but had some technical issues with booking, billing, and internet.

Read More
Read Less

My Recent Stay

By

September 09, 2017

club

The Hotel was excellent. The location was great!
I was here to take a test locally and it was in close proximity. I'm very glad I chose this hotel. I was comfortable and treated well by all staff I encountered.
I would absolutely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Resort like amenities for less money

By

September 04, 2017

club

I had spent two weeks for work training in the area. It was just a nice hotel. It seemed like a resort, with out the high prices. Its a classy Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond!

By

August 26, 2017

We planned our trip around a nearby venue with good friends although had not been to the area previously. We arrived early and were met by Jill who provided warm welcome, answered all our questions, and offered Shuttle service to our venue. Her charm and desire to please was infectious. There were 2 weddings going on that required services and shuttle service also. Jill worked out services and our schedules for all coordinated with Annie and Mike. The drivers were James and Kyle who were professional and courteous. I note above and beyond because the venue/concert we went to was 8 miles away, and we didn't know that it would end after 11:30pm. Despite our longer stay and the late hour, we called Mike/desk and Kyle was there pronto, less than 20 minutes to pick us up! Bed was very comfortable, clean and accommodations great! There was a slight leak in our shower faucet which should be repaired. Our brunch this morning was very good, variety of fruit, sweetbreads and hot food. Big thank-you for making our getaway a great memory. Super service by a super team!

Read More
Read Less

Details

By

August 26, 2017

The staff shpuld be more detailed oriented and trained on the benefits on the Ambassador program

Read More
Read Less

5 star service !!

By

August 24, 2017

club

Accommodating above and beyond service. Cleaner room then a high end hotel we stayed at in Las Vegas. Jill at the front desk was a big help with all our needs. Got us a shuttle to and from a beer tasting event at the beautiful felpro conversation area. Made us maps of the area and made exclent recommendations for dinner. We felt like VIP. Amazing ! Thank you for holding such a high standard.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, but bad shuttle service

By

August 23, 2017

club

During a recent stay, the rooms were great, unfortunately we were promised a shuttle service, but they had only one shuttle for the wedding and it became full and they said "well there isnt anything we can do."
They would not compromise on anything else or give any other options, it was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less