Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 540 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable and clean

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great facility for a getaway! Clean and lots of amenities!

Read More
Read Less

Presented well

By

May 21, 2017

club

Decent value. Clean rooms. Excellent in-room HVAC.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service , fun bar area too !!

By

May 21, 2017

All around good clean hotel with attentive staff. Good value for the the buck !

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed my stay

By

May 21, 2017

The staff were very friendly and courteous at check-in and check-out. The bar attendant was also very friendly and courteous. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet for a good night's sleep. The bedroom and bathroom were clean and neat. This hotel is located close to the places I needed to be for business and pleasure. We used the courtesy bus to take us to a restaurant in Crystal Lake, then ubered back to the hotel at the end of our evening.

Read More
Read Less

Leave your worries behind

By

May 20, 2017

club

It was a pleasure to return to this Holiday Inn after a long day of visiting with relatives. The staff was more than accommodating and the services offered were plenty. It was so convenient having a restaurant on the premises. Most of all, it was a very relaxing atmosphere. Clean, professional staff, pool, workout center, laundry facility, restaurant and cocktail bar.; I would stay here again. Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great week-long stay!

By

May 15, 2017

club

I have no complaints about this property. As someone who used to work for a hotel, I couldn't find really anything wrong. It was clean, the bar/restaurant was nice and tidy, the menu had a good selection, staff was very friendly and attentive. The conference room was very nice. I liked that there was a shuttle service available if I needed it.

Read More
Read Less

great bar

By

May 11, 2017

club

nice bar nice bar nicebar nice bar nice bar nice bar nice bar nice bar

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

wonderful stay beautiful area it rained the whole time we were there but we made do they say that a good sign for a wedding

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 09, 2017

club

We loved staying here we also loved the staff.
They did everything they needed to do plus more to make sure we were happy and to our satisfaction.
Our guest that came for our wedding were even commenting on the staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF, CLEAN ROOMS A+++

By

May 07, 2017

Crystal Lake IL Holiday Inn does it right, I travel a lot and will say this Holiday Inn is one the best from start to finish. Annie is the best behind the bar! Keep up the Great Work. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Bed uncomfortable

By

May 04, 2017

club

Muphy bed only want expecting that.your reservation center is uninformed and we couldn't understand him at all. didn't get what we thought we had reserved. We ended up having to get another room for the teo other people in our party. Very expensive weekend for us. No breakfast vouchers which we also thought we got with the presidential suite

Read More
Read Less

Staff went out of their way

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

The staff went out of their way to get me a refrigerator for my stay.

Read More
Read Less