Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 604 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Personnel

By

August 07, 2016

Great staff with wonderful attitudes. Always cheerful and smiling.
Especially liked the people in the bar/lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Market Center hotel

By

August 07, 2016

club

Close to the site where I was working
Close to the site where I was working
Close to the site where I was working
Close to the site where I was working

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Archie W GSM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

August 05, 2016

club

The room was completely comfortable and cool which was a must for traveling in Texas in August. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

August 05, 2016

club

I enjoyed the staff and location,everyone was friendly and willing to assist with any requests.

The other guests were fun to talk to :)

I tried the Pizza in the restaurant and it was very
good!


Thanks for a great stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Atackett, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

August 05, 2016

club

i dont habe prooblem we hotel cleaning or houskeeping my prooblem was the laidy she at front desk she never say hi hello not friendly not courtesy she need better truining o she is on the rown busines ......

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear franco75, Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club member. I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay with our hotel. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. Thank you for noting the cleanliness level of our property and the friendliness of our hotel staff. However, I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations of the IHG® brand when it comes to one of our staff. Your comments are noted and will be shared with the rest of our management team for review and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

Staff was professional and very helpful. The shuttle and ability to park vehicle during vacation was great. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Alfredo903, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for noting good things about our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

The Place to Stay

By

August 03, 2016

When visiting Dallas, Texas this is the place to stay. The hotel provides shuttle service, is very close to the downtown area and entertainment district. The facility is great and very relaxing after that hard day of work or conferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear gojeda6673, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for noting good things about our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Parkland

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great shuttle service on time 5:45am Driver very courteous. Swimming Pool clean and cool refreshing. Air conditioning work great cool room to 68.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Bottlemaker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for noting good things about our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Near Hospitals

By

August 02, 2016

club

This property has large suites available. It is near the DART rail which we thought would be noisy but was really okay. Nice pool.

The free breakfast is marketed as they will cook it to order, but on the Saturday morning we were there it was very much buffet which felt like we were getting less than promised.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear dentonSpice, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. Thank you for noting the size of our suites and mentioning our pool. However, I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your dining experience. Our guest's comfort remain a priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Your comments are noted and will be shared with the rest of our management team for review and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

See previous notes that I have put in this survey. The stay was horrible horrible

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Renee13456, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn quality

By

August 02, 2016

club

You always expect the best from Holiday Inn and I wasn't disappointed. Very nice room, the hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. Love the free hotel shuttle to our choice of dinner restaurants. Very well located as well. Breakfast was good but a little pricey for what was available. I would consider our stay a good but not great value. However, I would return and recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Ronnie Boy, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your nice comments about our staff and shuttle are highly appreciated and we will do our best to retain the excellent service we provide. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Convenience and Friendly Staff

By

July 31, 2016

club

Front desk staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. In town for medical treatment at hospital about 12 minutes away, so location was important. Building is obviously 30 years old, so elevators are a bit out of date and musty smelling. Restaurant staff, while friendly, seemed to be a little short-handed so service a bit slow. Overall, though, the time spent was enjoyable enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear soonerdave70, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. Thank you for noting the friendliness of our hotel staff. However, we would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to the smell and condition of the furniture. Our guest's comfort remain a priority and we are sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less