Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 700 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    32

OK

By

February 19, 2017

club

Stayed at this location due to close proximity of destination! Price Too High!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

February 14, 2017

club

I had a great stay a little problem on second day with breakfast but other than that it was great

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great room, great food

By

February 13, 2017

club

Me and my wife needed special accommodations on account of one of us being in a wheelchair. The hotel staff was incredibly helpful, the room was great, the food was delicious. If you're in the area you should definitely stay here, great price and great room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 12, 2017

club

I appreciate the staff and the accessibility of hotel to the medical facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great location; incredible service

By

February 10, 2017

This was a great place to stay; very close to all the action and a great lounge was extremely comfortable for relaxing at the end of the evening. The front desk staff were all wonderful and very knowledgeable about local activities and shared their expertise. Very friendly as well!
The bartender in the lounge served a great drink and the service was amazing.
The shuttle drivers made the trip; the shuttle service was one of the deciding factors in booking this hotel. The courtesy and professionalism of the drivers was second to none. Both of the them were great! Would absolutely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Bathroom Was too small for 2 people trying to get ready in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

The experience at this hotel was on par for the IHG. The only issue I had is the breakfast. This is the only Holiday Inn that did not give me vouchers for breakfast or any kind. Maybe this Hotel is an exception. Great service and very clean.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 17, 2017
Dear Peaks, Thank you for your candid review and for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are glad to hear our service and the cleanliness of the rooms met your expectations. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive is an invaluable resource to help us gauge the performance of our hotel to ensure this goal is being met. Again, many thanks for the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Everything is fine about this hotel

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

For me this hotel is perfect, as I use it for work and it is very convenient, clean and easy to work out of – if they wanted to improve I would say that he could use and updating as it looks Very 70s or 80s – but this is kind of un important To me, the important part is that is very clean and everything works, and the people are very nice and hospitable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, roomy beds

By

February 07, 2017

club

We were passing through on our way to Houston for the Super Bowl festivities. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. The bathroom had a few maintenance issues, but we were able to make it work for the one night. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear SweetpeachDH, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Eric Church Concert

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful in solving a checking issue I had due to travel alerts on my card. We felt safe in this location and it was close to the American Airlines Center. The breakfast buffet was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Nick, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

This is not a Holiday Inn

By

February 07, 2017

The quality, upkeep and cleanliness this property is poor.
Service is inconsistent and the shuttle service unreliable.
Never again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear JTLondon, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable room.

By

February 07, 2017

club

We are always treated so friendly by the hotel staff. The room is large and very comfortable. The bathroom is very large as well which is hard to find in hotels these days. And they have a wonderful pantry where you can buy chips, ice cream, candy bars, drinks. This Holiday Inn is always our top choice when visiting Dallas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear bayoujen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less