Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 918 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

918reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    43

Comfy

By

October 19, 2017

Wish the sheets were softer but otherwise clean room. Great front desk attendant.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Good staff and clean hotel but nothing exciting. Rooms are good size. We stayed for a sporting event which cranked the price up but not many hotels in the area so this is a good choice. The train is fairly close by which is nice. We didn’t try the restaurant or bar.

Read More
Read Less

OU Texas Weekend

By

October 17, 2017

Bar could be a lot better for this weekend! Bartender had to look at phone to see how to make drinks. At one point even said wasn't making any more mixed drinks, she was only serving beer. Other than that stay was good just that weekend people were wanting to hang out and even ran out of bud light. This all accured Saturday night.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

October 16, 2017

club

good and the location is very very good, very very good

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in this convenient comfortable hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Will return. Great location, comfortable, clean room and free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Always love staying here. The staff is professional and courteous. Love D.D. the morning shuttle driver-he's the absolute best! Rooms are quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2017

club

Hotel needs updating but is in a great location for my needs. Will return because of this reason. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, great location with easy and cheap access to downtown

By

October 14, 2017

I use this hotel at least once a year to see the Dallas Stars play, excellent stay, room was clean, staff friendly and so easy to get into downtown, just a 7 min walk to the Market Center DART rail station, price was a little expensive but overall was a brilliant experience

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

October 11, 2017

club

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the location was very convenient to get around town.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water in AM

By

October 11, 2017

I have traveled quite a bit, and haven't had this experience before. At night, it took the water about 5 minutes to get hot. (I tested it when it didn't seem to be getting hot right away.)
However, in the morning, it never got beyond a cool temperature, not even warm, after about 15 minutes, so I ended up taking a cold shower and checking out a day early.
I found a new hotel for my second night instead of staying again.
I noticed the nickname "ColdShower" was also already taken more than once. Hmm.... guess I wasn't the first one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great shuttle service

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay it was for on one night but a great nights sleep and woke up refreshed and ready to go. My only disappointment was no complimentary breakfast.
The front desk personnel were great.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas TX

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

What made the experience at this hotel great was the staff. They were outgoing, helpful and ready to assist.

Read More
Read Less