Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 867 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    41

the over all

By

August 18, 2017

club

this place sucks needs to be more like the other HIG I have stayed at even with some having work done on them you got what they offer

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and amazing service

By

August 18, 2017

club

Room was very clean and the staff were amazing! Also breakfast was good.Will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

I don't know what means

By

August 18, 2017

club

I had liver transplant and was sick for 6 years making trips to Dallas and always depended on Holiday Inn for our stay. They always took care of us.

Read More
Read Less

5 stars

By

August 17, 2017

club

We will always use this location for our frequents trips to dallas. The staff are always friendly and professional. The rooms are always clean and well put together.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

August 16, 2017

The bathroom way too crowded. The sink, shower and commode were too close together

Read More
Read Less

A stay with family in Dallas

By

August 16, 2017

club

Granny and Grampa with Son and his children had a delightful stay at the Market Center Inn in Dallas, TX. Had breakfast (sure looked good) been included compared to other hotels we have stayed at), it would have exceeded our previous experiences in similar hotels. We are a Holiday Inn convert now..

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 16, 2017

club

The front desk staff are all very courteous and helpful. The bartender and wait staff are great. Rooms clean. Bed and pillows comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 15, 2017

This was a quick buying trip for a new business venture. Upon entering the hotel the staff gladly excepted our luggage to hold until check in time. We were very early, arrived at 8am and being able to leave our luggage at a secure area was a big plus. The room itself was a little disappointing. The furniture and décor was a little dated. There was an unpleasant smell which dissipated with the air and fan on. The room was clean.
The staff at the front desk, shuttle, bar and restaurant were excellent. They were friendly, efficient and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 12, 2017

club

Always my Got To Place while in Dallas definite recommend this place if in town for business

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 10, 2017

Excellent rooms and service. The front desk employees were very friendly and assisted us with the shuttle service. I have stayed at this location before and am sure I will again. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Right Next To Train Tracks

By

August 08, 2017

club

The staff was great and the rooms were comfortable enough. The train starts running at 5 every morning and the breakfast does cost money. There is no free continental breakfast at this location. The second morning of my stay I did not have any hot water. Makes the day a bit rough by starting it off with a cold (not warm actually cold) water.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 08, 2017

great hotel, easy to find, very close to the hospitals, easy to come back and relax

Read More
Read Less