Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 923 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

923reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    44

Bad experience

By

October 22, 2017

club

Not value for money very old facility bad maintenance

Read More
Read Less

great service property about due a makeover

By

October 22, 2017

hotel well placed for central Dallas easy parking and good facilities. Staff were typical of texan charm and welcoming . large rooms well equipped .

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 21, 2017

club

When I visit Dallas for business purposes, I almost ALWAYS stay at the Holiday Inn Dallas Market Center. Every time I have visited the hotel, I have received top notch service.

During my most recent stay, the service was excellent per the usual. However, one thing that solidified the excellence was when I misplaced my ID and debit card and I received an email from the front desk staff letting me know that they found it and I could pick it up from the front desk.

The incredible thing about that email was I NEVER even knew my ID and card were missing! Talk about excellent service.

I will stay here again in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation to Texas State Fair

By

October 21, 2017

Every thing was nice. I wish you would give retired service military members a discount. Army Veterans . We would of stay longer. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 20, 2017

club

I came up for a job interview in Dallas and needed a place to stay. The google map on my cell phone showed this place. I have stayed at Holiday Inn in the past and always have had a good experience. The place was clean but the bed mattress too firm and at times uncomfortable. I would come back for a second stay. Thank you to the staff for taking good care of me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

October 19, 2017

Wish the sheets were softer but otherwise clean room. Great front desk attendant.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Good staff and clean hotel but nothing exciting. Rooms are good size. We stayed for a sporting event which cranked the price up but not many hotels in the area so this is a good choice. The train is fairly close by which is nice. We didn’t try the restaurant or bar.

Read More
Read Less

OU Texas Weekend

By

October 17, 2017

Bar could be a lot better for this weekend! Bartender had to look at phone to see how to make drinks. At one point even said wasn't making any more mixed drinks, she was only serving beer. Other than that stay was good just that weekend people were wanting to hang out and even ran out of bud light. This all accured Saturday night.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

October 16, 2017

club

good and the location is very very good, very very good

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in this convenient comfortable hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Will return. Great location, comfortable, clean room and free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Always love staying here. The staff is professional and courteous. Love D.D. the morning shuttle driver-he's the absolute best! Rooms are quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2017

club

Hotel needs updating but is in a great location for my needs. Will return because of this reason. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less