Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 631 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    29

great location

By

septembre 28, 2016

club

hotel was in a good location
staff was very helpful with directions and if didn't know for sure would look up on google and print out for you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay Holiday Inn Market Center

By

septembre 27, 2016

club

The hotel staff was great in greeting and making you feel comfortable and the service was outstanding, will highly recommend to anyone going to stay in Dallas. Also the location was close the medical center and to downtown. And the shuttle was an absolute plus! Thanks for the great Stay !

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 27, 2016
Dear Gonzo247, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your nice comments about our staff, location and shuttle are highly appreciated and we will do our best to retain the excellent service we provide. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great refresh and location

By

septembre 24, 2016

club

Excellent location, easy access to all of downtown. The refresh on the building in nice and the continued progress of remodel is going well. 95% completed, would be my guess. Great staff, clean, efficient, and affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 27, 2016
Dear adamntr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating and better food

By

septembre 19, 2016

Most of the staff was very courteous and I got the room I asked for (near the elevator). However, the breakfast was expensive for what it was, it was COLD and poor quality. I got the feeling I was paying for all the waste, because no one wanted it. The room had water damage on the ceiling, a bathroom door that wouldn't close, scratchy towels, and poor TV options. Overall, very overpriced. The saving grace was the free shuttle to the hospital I was travelling for, and that's the only reason I will go back.

Posted byCustomerCare
septembre 27, 2016
Dear seaton77, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Club member and for choosing us for your lodging needs. I am happy that our location worked for your travel needs and that you found our staff accommodating. However, it is regrettable that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the food selection and the condition of the rooms. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to downtown

By

septembre 18, 2016

club

The hotel restaurant is not as good as expected and there are not enough options for restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location. Worth it

By

septembre 16, 2016

The staff, front desk, and management were extremely courteous and helpful. Housekeeping friendly, rooms clean. This place is great for the value and literally only a 5 minute walk from Market Center Station (metro/DART green line). Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room.

By

septembre 15, 2016

club

The front desk greeted me coming and going. The staff were always friendly and accommodating. I really enjoyed my stay for the second time here!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed an large suite

By

septembre 15, 2016

club

Comfortable bed an large suite. Noisy bathroom making noises from toilet and ceiling throughout the night.

Posted byCustomerCare
septembre 29, 2016
Dear EARic, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Market Center Dallas, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the bed. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bathroom noise. We will look into these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

septembre 13, 2016

club

Breakfast was delicious. Room was large and comfortable (and quiet), bed REALLY comfortable. Customer service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Front Office team deserve an extra star.

By

septembre 12, 2016

Like many business travelers, I was coming in off of a travel day full of delays with no time to pick up lunch along the way. Once I realize that my flight would not get in until close to closing time at the restaurant, I contacted the hotel.
Archie answered the phone and assured me that they would make sure I had something to eat. In addition, knowing that I was going to be staying for nearly 2 weeks, he arranged a mini fridge and microwave. When I arrived, I was greeted warmly and checked in efficiently. I travel a lot for business and can tell you that the front desk team rivals that of many four-star hotels.
The ownership has been making some improvements in the rooms. The infrastructure is tired but the hotel is maintained well.
The courtesy van service was outstanding. Each of the drivers was prompt, courteous, efficient, and very friendly.
They made sure that I got to my office each morning and was left with a smile each evening.
The restaurant menu could use a bit of revamping, but the food quality is consistent.
During convention times, they could use some extra staffing and consider overflowing restaurant arrivals into the dining room which is only used for breakfast. Other than that, I find the overall experience at this hotel to be excellent.
Any small glitches that occurred over the two weeks were immediately addressed and corrected. The team goes above and beyond to ensure full satisfaction. Two thumbs up for this exceptional hospitality team. The staff here makes up for the location which is a bit marginal. Without the courtesy van, I would most likely not be able to stay as long as I would require significant expense to travel to and from my office, etc.
Simple fixes that would improve the overall experience would be brighter bulbs in the hallway, scrape and resurface popcorn ceilings in the sleeping rooms. Add doors and soundproofing to the vending areas. Add additional healthy choice selections to the grab and go: salads, protein bars, yogurts, low fat and low carb options. This could easily be done through the dining services where fresh fruit is abundant.
Housekeeping works very hard and provides a very consistent cleanliness experience.

Read More
Read Less

I'm a frequent flyer

By

septembre 12, 2016

club

Have frequented this particular location several times. We visit Dallas for concerts and this hotel is convenient to downtown, American Airlines Center, Gexa Pavilion and the museum/theater district. Highly recommend. As far as the hotel itself, the beds are great and the rooms are comfortable and quiet. Good WiFi, too.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful and comfortable rooms.

By

septembre 12, 2016

club

We truly enjoyed our stay. My two small children like the fact that they had access to a seperate room with a TV. I was quite please with our overall stay and look forward to using Holiday Inn in the near future.

Read More
Read Less