Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 760 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

Book for a huge Prep for a trial.

By

April 22, 2017

The day staff was rude. The room had broken items. TV iron. And no extra TP tissue or towels. They didn't care about our needs. I was disappointed. I've stayed in many Holiday Inn Hotels. The dinning room was nice. That's about all.

Read More
Read Less

Very outdated

By

April 20, 2017

club

The lobby area was nice but the guest room seemed dirty. The bathroom and dressing area counters were extremely low. If I had seen accurate pictures I probably would have selected a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Free Parking

By

April 19, 2017

The best thing about this hotel was that it had free parking and that is a huge thing in Boston. Every other hotel I have been to in Boston charges for parking. There are limited parking spots on the premises but they have an overflow parking lot across the street.

We were in town for my husbands birthday to catch a Red Sox game the next day. They have an awesome breakfast with eggs, sausage, pancakes and lots of other things. The rooms are nice as well.

They were doing some construction so there was some scaffolding up but it was not in the way of anything so it did not hurt my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the night

By

April 19, 2017

We were only in Dallas to catch a flight back home after attending a funeral in Oklahoma. The room was nice, the only complaint I have was that the air conditioner was so loud. If I hadn't been exhausted I probably would have never fallen asleep. Other than that the room was great. Bed was comfortable. Front desk person was super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

April 19, 2017

club

Staff are great but the amenities are lacking. Gym needs upgrading and there is no lunch option offered by the hotel. No inclusive continental breakfast either.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly, Musty and dated :(

By

April 18, 2017

The smell sucks. The hotel just smells musty and old. I've stayed here twice this year for tradeshows at the Dallas market center and both times have been equally unpleasant... the only thing I can't complain about is the price. guess you get what you pay for...

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 15, 2017

club

Holiday Inn at Market Center had a welcoming and friendly staff. They helped us with DART and shuttle information for our stay. The rooms were in excellent condition. The only complaint was that there wasn't a microwave in the room itself. I would definitely stay at this hotel anytime I'm in the area! Perfect location!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 15, 2017

Front desk and Breakfast waitstaff were above expectations. They made me feel like they were interested in my well being.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 13, 2017

club

A little bit expensive for the age of the hotel. It definitely needs to be updated. The staff was more than helpful but the blanket/cover on the bed was not clean. The situation was solved immediately with fresh blankets. The breakfast was also pretty good!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

April 13, 2017

club

Our rooms were on the 4th floor close to the elevators. Easy access to our rooms! We utilized the shuttle to go to the basketball tournament the first night and took the train the second night. Easy access to and from the coliseum! I left my iPad and called them the day after we returned home and they shipped it that day and we received it the next day! Totally awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly staff, not-too-comfy mattresses

By

April 12, 2017

club

Overall, I would give this hotel a thumbs-up. The amenities were fairly nice, clean, and the location is great for those who need quick access to the DART or to drive downtown. Staff was attentive and friendly. My one "complaint" is that the beds are very, very firm. I like a firmer mattress, but this one was pretty tough to sleep on even for me. Other folks might be just fine though, so take my comment with a fairly large pinch of salt.

But overall, it was a good stay - I'd recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds

By

April 11, 2017

club

My room was on the 8th fl. looking right out towards Reunion Tower, beautiful night skyline all lit up. It was my 1st time to Dallas so this hotel was the perfect location. Best night's sleep I had in awhile the beds were so comfortable. I really enjoyed the friendly staff as well, I'd definitely add this location as a primary stay whenever I'm in the Dallas area!

Read More
Read Less