Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 731 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. No problems during check-in or dying my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Closer to ACC

By

March 23, 2017

Bed is good.. Staff are nice.. Definitely we will stay again in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds!!!

By

March 22, 2017

Love our two night stay with this Hotel!! Everything was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Overall, great hotel with great staff and comfortable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Travel to a Quilt Show at the Market Place

By

March 21, 2017

Comfortable room and the staff was very helpful to new comers to the Dallas area in being able to attend the quilt show. The Shuttle driver was very helpful in transporting us to the show and recommended a dining experience restaurant that we enjoyed very much.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Judgement and Embarrassing

By

March 20, 2017

I am a rewards club member. Last week on Monday night, I called this hotel to reserve a room for the following Wed night. It took me a long tome to convince the clerk on staff that I was purchasing this room for a cancer patient who was getting treatments the next day . Although I did not see my friend's name on the reservation confirmation, the clerk assured me that the other party's name was on the reservation as my guest since I would not be there. I never felt at ease that everything would be ok...so when my elderly friends showed up on Wed night (one cancer patient and her husband a leg amputee) with a copy of the reservation I gave them - guess what?---- They refused to let them have the room. It was extremely embarrassing for them and for me and the last thing they needed to be dealing with. Why didn't the hotel just call my cell phone number that they had to verify?? The elderly couple went ahead and just paid for the room with their own credit card, although I found out about it later and hopefully got it fixed so that they did not pay.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 20, 2017

club

Beds were small and not clean. Supposed to be queen beds and were twin.

Read More
Read Less

It was nice

By

March 20, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and quiet

I wish there was a microwave in the room I had to request one

I wish the breakfast buffet was cheaper or if you book multiple nights you should receive a voucher

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

We had a nice and comfortable stay. The room appeared clean and comfortable but my child did find an empty wine bottle under the bed, which made me question the cleanliness of the rest of the room but it appeared to be clean. Overall it was ok. Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Price was very affordable. Breakfast was great but we were not told about vouchers for children eating free, we had to ask for those, but kids do eat free.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good location and some of the staff went out of there way to help us out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 14, 2017

Good dinner and comfortable room.
Clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 13, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms with a great staff. The internet was spotty and would sometimes just quit. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less