Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 809 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    37

perks of the holiday inn

By

June 23, 2017

What I loved about my stay was the friendly staff and the the cleanlinessof the hotel. Room service is a great perk for this hotel and being so close to the highway was also a great thing.

Read More
Read Less

Apparel Market

By

June 22, 2017

club

Love the employees! It's nice to see the same faces month after month. Our bartender David retired but they replaced him with Ricky also a very nice young man. They say employees reflect the management and I agree the GM Peter is great!

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

June 22, 2017

The morning fromt desk manager is awesome! She went above and beyond for us to make our stay most enjoyable. The entire front desk staff is awesome, they all went out of their way to make our stay most enjoyable. Housekeeping is very good and our room stayed clean. The food was delicious and more than enough. The entire staff is very friendly. The exercise room is great, the pool is clean, the grounds are clean. We absolutely loved our stay, thank you holiday inn express and your entire staff for a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Only if you have to.

By

June 22, 2017

One of the worst hotels I have stayed. Will no start again

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stayed here because it was close to the children's hospital and my niece was admitted there. Not a fun reason to be visiting Dallas but The front desk staff were amazing! Always so friendly and eager to help! The staff being so helpful really over shadowed the minor issues I had with our room. One thing I didn't like was how expensive the restaurant And small store were. One elevator that we used actually stalled when it arrived on our floor, It took a while for the doors to open, long enough for us to panic and think we were stuck on the elevator, but thankfully it opened. Over all the stay was great and I'd stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

WORK WORK WORK

By

June 19, 2017

OVERALL NICE HOTEL, ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE HOT WATER IN THE SHOWER

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

June 18, 2017

club

Comfy beds, friendly staff, overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

June 17, 2017

The shuttle service brought the overall experience of the stay down as much as it was frustrating after a point.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great value!

By

June 15, 2017

club

We were trapped in Dallas because of bad weather. The staff at the hotel helped us find ways to fill our time and were immensely kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Passing through for the night. Had a great nights sleep. Room was an it warm. I didn't tell the front desk and I should have. That would be my only complaint of my stay

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great stay. I do wish breakfast would be included though. Front desk clerk, Archie, was wonderful. Friendly and full of knowledge about Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

Older but well maintained

By

June 12, 2017

Staff is exceptional. In-house food prices were a little high, but food was tasty and breakfast was way beyond our expectations. We were there for family medical reasons, it was extremely convenient and time-saving. Definitely will use this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less