Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 200 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Perfect Location, great people ...

By

September 25, 2016

Big rooms, very nice people, great location
Offer complementary Breakfasr do to the renovation going on, that is service. Excellent way to do business
Thank you very much

Betances

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Betances, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Danbury. We appreciate the positive feedback from you. We hope for our renovations to our kitchen to be done in the next couple of weeks. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you! David Marella, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Danbury

By

September 18, 2016

club

this is not your grandfather's Holiday Inn. rooms are updated, towels are plush, bathroom lighting is great! and there's a 99 on site for a quick bite to eat

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear susier1, Thank you so much for your review on your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed our recent updates. Our guests love having the Ninety-Nine Restaurant and Pub in the hotel for their dining pleasure. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you. David Marella, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable visit

By

September 16, 2016

A very enjoyable stay, with a pleasant welcome on reception, comfortable beds and a good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of your stay with us! We love hearing guests views of a stay! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was a bit seedy

By

September 13, 2016

club

Found the hotel to be worn and seedy. Things not working, and not always clean. Staff was helpful, but the hotel needs more than helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear 2184, Thank you for telling us about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear that our team was a help to you. We apologize that our renovation may have affected your stay. We know construction is an inconvenience and we appreciate you giving us feedback. We hope that you will give us a second try once our hotel renovation is complete. Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No light in closet

By

September 12, 2016

club

Why would you provide a room where the customer has no light in the 'hall' or the closet? After dark, you can hardly see where things are in the closet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Not a little interested, Thank you for your four star review of your recent stay! We appreciate your feedback and will try to come up with a resolution to the closet light. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

September 10, 2016

Front desk staff member welcomed me as a friend.
Many positive changes have improved my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

September 06, 2016

Check in clerk was unpleasant and not helpful. We were never offered bonus points or welcome package.
Renovations were underway and makeshift breakfast area was poorly operated and not up to normal standards we have come to expect from other holiday inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear tsau, We apologize that renovations were and issue during your recent stay and that your IHG Reward status was not noticed. We want all guests to feel welcome, especially our IHG Rewards members. We hope that you will give us a second chance in the future. Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Served a purpose

By

September 05, 2016

Bit tired and shabby, hotel lobby was being renovated so breakfast was limited albeit complimentary. Room not overly clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our hotel. We are working hard to make improvements and hope that you would consider giving us another try. Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in all respects

By

August 29, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay in every respect, except complimentary breakfast ran out of scrambled eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great food close by. Good sleep!

By

August 29, 2016

club

This was a great place to sleep and have great restaurants close by. Walmart and other general stores are very close. Great workout and swimming areas to relax. Convenient to have the restaurant in the same building that has great food and beverage. Helps for the travel weary.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 25, 2016

terrific staff and clean, nice room. Air conditioning system complicated to use. Needs refinement. desk clerk needed to show us how it worked. Renovations in lobby but didn't interfere with breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Pit Stop

By

August 18, 2016

club

Clean Room, Easy access to highway, Price was affordable

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for the four star review! We loved hearing your comments! We hope if you visit the Danbury area again you will stop in and see us again! Safe travels, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less