Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 302 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Fall foliage visit

By

October 18, 2017

Very nice hotel. Area around hotel was nice. Restaraunt had good food. Room was very nice. slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

October 17, 2017

club

The room was over priced given what was available.
The room lighting was extremely poor. The room also had a chemical smell.

The staff was pleasant and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, quiet room and very clean!

By

October 16, 2017

The staff made check in/out very easy and pleasant to deal with. I had 2 dinners at the restaurant connected to hotel because there is so much on the menu to choose from and the food was delicious! Many TV's in the restarurant/bar area and staff was very courteous about turning channel to specific baseball games. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Good clean room, convienent to I-84, great parking, well lighted parking for walking dog, restaurants close by, excellent breakfast in hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room smelt horrible

By

October 09, 2017

club

Service was good but the hotel was not very clean. I've stayed at other ihg hotels with a much better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

October 06, 2017

As with any hotel there are pluses and minuses. Definitely not what I was expecting.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

October 05, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, very clean, very quiet, nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute decision

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Heading to West Point we checked to see if Army was playing at home and determined they were. Realizing there would be no rooms available there we reprogrammed for a stop short of our destination. The Danbury-Bethel property quickly popped up on our nav system and we called to book a room. Great service and response from the desk mgr. Excellent room and the Angus Steak

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable updated room - but older property

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

The room was updated, clean, and comfortable. Some other areas of the hotel, however, show the age of the property - like the elevator and some of the common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Don't get the breakfast!!

By

October 01, 2017

club

Way to pricey. Prices aren't even on the menu. Don't do it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Well Located

By

September 29, 2017

club

The desk clerk was efficient and friendly. The fitness room had choices and it was well located well lit parking, nice appearance and a appealing restaurant (99) on site.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 26, 2017

We were staying in the area for funeral services for a family member so it was a very quick stay. The room was clean and comfortable but the A/C was not working well. We were very hot sleeping. We left early the next morning so we did not use any amenities other than the room.

Read More
Read Less