Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 229 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

Front desk staff both in the evening and morning were courteous, engaging, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

March 25, 2017

club

we had a lovely stay,but it was during a snow storm so we had to stay an extra night and all the hotel had for meals was a breakfast that was not included in the price,it was a good thing that we decided to have the breakfast that was quite expensive because there was nothing opened around the motel until 5.30pm when Back Angus across the street opened and we could walk and have our supper

Read More
Read Less

Stay here if you don't need internet

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff could not get the internet to work during my 5 night stay. Luckily, I could connect to free WIFI by putting my laptop next to the window in my room and connecting to the competitor's hotel WIFI across the street. I complained 4 times but got no result.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 13, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel with the convenience of a bar and restaurant attached.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 12, 2017

It's a great place to stay....the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

March 08, 2017

I love this hotel in danbury ct
Is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

good service, no central air

By

March 06, 2017

club

everything is great except extremely noisy on-the-window air conditioning unit. I have to turn it off when sleeping. I wish you have central air.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 26, 2017

The whole experience was good! Great customer service great food and they pay attention to all the customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Gerry, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn in Danbury. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again soon! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Truck Driver

By

February 25, 2017

Large parking areas needed for me as a IHG member. I need my profile updated to truck driver so IHG will ask me the right questions on the telephone when I am trying to make reservations at any Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Skip, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here in Danbury! It is very easy to update your profile, by going online to IHGRewards or calling Telephone: 1-888-211-9874 (toll-free). We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff .Nice steakhouse next door.rooms clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Decent quality

By

February 10, 2017

club

Still a good choice economically and now they've added a 99 restaurant for more convenience.

Read More
Read Less

A happy customer

By

February 08, 2017

club

From the time I walked into this hotel I felt a warm feeling of being somewhere safe and clean, the lobby was very bright and the staff was welcoming and greeted us with kindness. I will be traveling to this area very frequent, my oldest son will be attending college up there. Proud to say this hotel will be my home away from home. Last but not least the area which hotel is located has everything you will need just steps and minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Mella, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn in Danbury! We are happy that you had an excellent time staying with us and look forward to seeing you when you come back. Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less