Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 185 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Pet-friendly and nice overall

By

August 07, 2016

Due to ongoing renovations, there was a bit of construction noise and diesel exhaust coming in the AC unit into the room, but it's not feasible to close the hotel for renovations. When completed, the property will look really nice.

The rooms have already been done, and they are very nice and comfortable. Holiday Inn doesn't do a free breakfast, but a new restaurant had just opened attached to the lobby. To compensate for the inconvenience of renovation, the management set up a free continental breakfast, which was pretty good overall.

The diesel fumes are just poor timing, since I can't be flexible with time off work. Also poor timing was the presence of a group of Little League kids, and they had a tendency to run around and play with the elevators while the flustered parents sought refuge in the lobby. But one cannot hold that against the hotel management. The next time we go there, neither will be a problem.

Oh, and the puppies loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Rare Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate you being so understanding about our renovations and our little league friends! We are happy to welcome pets, we know they are an important part of families and we want all families to feel welcome! We hope to see you soon! Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

review

By

July 29, 2016

club

stay was good I would come back again will be better when construction is done

Read More
Read Less

A good experience

By

July 18, 2016

Staff helpful, polite and friendly.
Fit for purpose rooms. Good location.
Going to stay again this September.

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

July 17, 2016

make sure to eat at the 99. Food is really good. The bed was very comfortable as the pillows were as well.

Read More
Read Less

Goo dnight

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel is undergoing renovations, causing unsightliness and inconvenience in the lobby. However, my room was clean and comfortable, and the bathroom was clean and had plenty of good quality linens and amenities. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you JAW51950 for letting us know about your recent stay! We are so happy to hear that your room was clean and comfortable! We understand renovations can be difficult for our guests. We are excited for all the changes and hope you will come back and visit us once we are done! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

I just personally find the bed a little hard, I love a soft bed. There was also construction going on outside the hotel which left cranes and other stuff parked in the parking lot right in front of the hotel. Other then these problems the hotel is beautiful and everyone is very friendly. I will definitely stay here again..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Raine2710 thank you for being so understanding, we know construction can be an inconvienence to our guests. We appreciate your patience. We are looking forward to all the changes coming with this renovation and hope you will come back and visit us! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday-Inn In CT

By

July 05, 2016

Great Place
Great Restaraunt attached.
Great Staff
Great Location off I-84

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Nearly an Old Salty Dog we thank you for your five star review and your kind words! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

June 29, 2016

A/C was non-functional and room was very dark. It was because lights were plastered over. Average stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I do apologize and wish we could have resolved this while you were still staying with us! Again, I do apologize and hope you will give our hotel a second chance! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Danbury

By

June 22, 2016

club

Front Desk folks helpful; breakfast staff outdid themselves to make us welcome in the temporary setup.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Nicely-Nicely, Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that our team was so helpful! We know renovations can be an inconvenience to our guests so thank you for baring with us! We hope you will come back and see our new breakfast restaurant and have dinner at the 99 Restaurant & Pub! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All-Around Good Experience!

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

As stated in my survey responses, location, condition and service were all excellent. I would highly recommended this facility, and will use again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It gets the job done.

By

June 16, 2016

club

Breakfast was sparse. No decaf coffee. WiFi is the only network option.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Jefftimus, Thank you for a four star review of your stay with us! We are working on our breakfast area and expect renovations to be completed soon. Then we will have an all new breakfast menu with so many delicious options! We hope you will check back in with us then! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 10, 2016

We had a wonderful time. Room and bed comfortable. I would recommend it to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear from a guest who enjoyed our hotel and our team! We hope you will visit us again soon! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less