Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 569 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Gazer 01. Scotch Corner.

By

September 29, 2016

Great Location for Road Networks. Excellent Decor inside. Great Bar Facilities and Great Breakfast.
All the staff really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 29, 2016

club

We had a lovely time at this hotel the staff were thoughtful has there is roadworks at the front of the hotel so we were put at the back to stop us hearing the noise at night. The breakfast was included in our stay and it was nice too. Swimming pool was good has well.

Only thing I had issue with was the pillows flat and uncomfortable. We did get new ones which were ok but not great

Read More
Read Less

Happy returner

By

September 29, 2016

Most enjoyable overnight break of journey at a hotel which we know and like staying in. The staff are professional, helpful and friendly and have always made us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Scotch Corner

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Nice horel, very clean with friendly staff. Very handy for my needs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 26, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn more than served it's purpose as an overnight stop whilst driving up to Scotland. Whilst the exterior of the Hotel is not the most attractive I've seen the rest of the experience was fine and was good value having booked well in advance

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with good facilities

By

September 23, 2016

club

A good hotel very quiet despite it being located on a major junction, Steam Room and Sauna are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

ticks all the best boxes

By

September 23, 2016

club

the hotel exceeds all hopes for short stays and is impersonal enough but still not shrugging you off.
all in all it is an excellent flagship.

Read More
Read Less

confortable and enjoyable stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

hotel was easily acessable even taking into account the roadworks.Staff on arrival where courteous and efficient. Bar area was spacious service was good considering it was busy and only one member of staff.
Room was spacious and comfortable, good nights sleep was had. Breakfast was very good with attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

mr bridges

By

September 14, 2016

club

the hotel is clean and modern internally the exterior needs attention
the staff are very friendly and efficient
the food was of a high standard
the bedroom was noisy
the bed was uncomfortable.
the price for our stay was fair
the location of the hotel is handy for onward travel
the car park was short on disable bays

.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear no nickname allowed, Thank you for staying with us and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased that you found our rooms clean and staff efficient, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry for the shortcomings you have experienced and if the room assigned to you fell below your expectations. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

September 12, 2016

club

A very welcome break on a long journey south . I was made to feel very welcome and had a good nights sleep after a hot and tiring journey . I paritcularly appreciated having my luggage taken from my car to my room by a most obliging gentleman .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

September 05, 2016

Friendly and efficient staff, lovely pool and facilities, would recommend food in the bar or restaurant - overall good value!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable one night stay

By

September 05, 2016

club

Liked the friendly staff and the modern appearance of the room and public areas. We had a dinner bed and breakfast package which represented very good value. The food at dinner and breakfast was good Although the hotel is situated next to the busy roundabout, our room at the back of the hotel was comfortable and quiet. The only problem we encountered was a noisy fan in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less