Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 735 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Beautiful Hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hotel and Staff Excellent. Location Great we were travelling south for a wedding . Great stop over point

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our reason for staying at the Holiday Inn, Scotch Corner was to meet friends and family attending a Wedding in this locality. The Hotel and staff were very good and only the ongoing night and day road works proved to be the only black mark but otherwise every thing was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel but noisy roadworks MOST of the night

By

June 19, 2017

club

This is a great hotel. The staff are excellent and the food is very good. But the ongoing roadworks at the front make it a hotel I will not stay at until there is peace and quiet. I have stayed here many times but not for a while thank you. Be warned.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

Despite being on a busy junction with roadworks this is an excellent place to stay when doing business in the area.
Nice rooms and good food and drink.

Read More
Read Less

Superb bed excellent facilities

By

June 17, 2017

Excellent hotel with excellent staff and facilities

Read More
Read Less

1920s Hospital

By

June 16, 2017

club

Modern convenient hotel at the junction of A66 and A1, good for visiting NYorks

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful reception on arrival

By

June 13, 2017

club

Greeted and assisted in a friendly, helpful, and efficient way by charlotte.
Barman and waiter also helpful and friendly.
Room well set out, clean and tidy.
Bathroom clean , large, and well set out.
Bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Good choice of food. Nice rooms but the one we stayed in had a really uncomfortable bed, the mattress dipped in the middle.
On the whole it was good value

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

June 11, 2017

Having stayed at this hotel a number of times have always been more than happy with room. This time numerous faults and worst room I have had here but maybe just luck of the drew, it will not stop me staying again but if a similar experience than that would.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

June 09, 2017

club

My husband and I were travelling to a wedding in the nearby village of Middleton Tyas.
We were greeted at reception by very welcoming, friendly and helpful gentleman. Went above and beyond to assist with our travel plans.
We took lunch at the bar the team member there reminder is about our IHG points we could collect, obviously paying attention for the guests interests. The lunch menu was limited as Sunday, but god was ok. Breakfast was of a much better quality and choice.

Read More
Read Less

truly enjoyable stay (as usual)

By

June 08, 2017

club

have used the hotel on past occasions and it always lives up to its high standards. it is always clean and bright and the staff do everything to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

done the job perfect,good sleep and good food with attentive staff

Read More
Read Less