Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 648 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Place to visit and stay

By

August 15, 2017

Good size swimming pool and everyone is friendly.
Many places to visit nearby conveniently.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

August 14, 2017

My family and I frequent this holiday inn often and always have a great time!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great service by Ryan -Desk Clerk-Help be on normal. Took care of all my Problems .

Read More
Read Less

Clean and accommodating

By

August 13, 2017

club

From check in to check our and everything in between the hotel was great. I have stayed in Daytona many times and regret that I just found this place. Next time I know where to stay.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

August 12, 2017

club

very friendly staff and very clean hotel. very nice pool. enjoyed the hotels breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice 2 day stay at Holiday Inn on Daytona Beach

By

August 10, 2017

club

On beach, nice family vibe, and near oudoor mall are.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Daytona

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

Property is nice but rooms are outdated. Breakfast was good and room service was good as well. Bartender (helped breakfast server) was a bit cocky that came across as rude at some points.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

August 10, 2017

My family had an excellent visit and the staff was phenomenal!

Read More
Read Less

great

By

August 08, 2017

club

we enjoyed our stay I sleep comfortable and I think we all do I sure will visit again

Read More
Read Less

quick stop

By

August 04, 2017

Stopped on way to cruise terminal and had a blast. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Native Floridian with low expectations for Daytona Beach

By

August 03, 2017

I don't generally write reviews but felt compelled to do so because of the wonderful service we received this past weekend. My husband's family does a reunion in Daytona Beach every year and I cringe as a native Floridian because most of the hotel's in this area are run-down and we tend to think of the area as a whole as a dirty tourist trap.... but not this hotel! It is obviously an older building but has been meticulously renovated. The lobby is beautiful and very comfortable for meeting up with others. I was impressed at the cleanliness of the common areas... not an easy feat being on the beach.

Most everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful; one girl at the check-in had an attitude. The Housekeeping Supervisor, I feel terrible for not remembering her name, was such a doll and so accommodating! They provided a crib for my 1 year old with cute, soft sheets for him and worked around his nap schedule to keep our room tidy. The room was very clean and the mini-fridge and microwave were helpful. We were across from the ice machine and laundry room and didn't hear a thing! The balcony had comfortable chairs on it overlooking the pool and ocean.

The restaurant had a buffet breakfast and a regular menu for lunch and dinner. The buffet was your standard fare but the lunch/dinner offerings were very good and much better quality than I expected. Our waitresses, Susan and Beth, were excellent. They were personable and provided great service. I had a couple of drinks from the bar that were good too.

The grounds are beautiful and very carefully maintained. The pool appeared to be very clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but not perfect

By

August 02, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel but not perfect
Close to the beach and the pool is warm but it's very small

Read More
Read Less