Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 549 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Hotel Stay

By

April 24, 2017

Very nice a relaxing place to stay! Hotel was clean and loved the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on the ocean!

By

April 24, 2017

Great hotel, very friendly and walking distant to everything!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

April 21, 2017

Our room was comfy and clean. The pool was refreshing. The restaurant was far better than expected. Our waitress went above and beyond and the food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

Great service and the staff was really friendly, you can walk to the beach since is right behind the hotel, everything was clean and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL EVER!!!!!.....

By

April 19, 2017

not only did we go on vacation this year, we made awesome friends with the staff at this hotel!!!!.....the front desk, the chef, housekeeping, waitresses, and management were hands down the friendliest people ever to be working at a hotel......my husband and i have stayed at many hotels over 21 years and never have i had such a great experience.....from food to room to beach to real caring people.......this hotel will definately be our daytona beach home from now on.....may God Bless each one there that we had the oppurtunity to meet(:.......much love, trisha

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

April 19, 2017

From check in to check out everything was 100% good room on the 5th floor with balcony great ocean view good bar and restaurant will stay again next time in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great location and price

By

April 16, 2017

club

Lovely would visit again in the very near future. My kids had a wonderful time

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful view

By

April 16, 2017

The view from the room was great. Perhaps the balcony could be a little more inviting. The bathroom could have a little more updating. The bathroom was clean as well as the bedroom. Could hear people in the hall. Having the new refrigerator style with the larger freezer for our ice packs was excellent for our travel cooler. I hope to come for a longer stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

No surprises

By

April 12, 2017

club

We've stayed here a few times. Service is excellent. Public areas have been recently renovated and are very nice. Location on the beach is excellent. The rooms have yet to be renovated but are comfortable and clean. Wifi is excellent. The restaurant is very good with the standard Holiday Inn menu. We booked 2 rooms side by side, oceanfront with balcony. Overall a very nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great all around experience

By

April 11, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. We hated to leave. We can't wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

The Staff was friendly at check in and Maintenance Gentleman was efficient and friendly when my a/c until was not working in my room.
Comfy bed, clean room, a easy access to pool and beach.
Will stay at this Holiday Inn again when traveling back to Daytona.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

The hotel staff are always wonderful. I stay in Daytona every week for business and this hotel is my first choice. They are fast, friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less