Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 594 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Place

By

June 24, 2017

club

Checked into another hotel down the street and it was horrible. Called this hotel for last minute vacancy and they were able to accommodate and the price was great for last minute/walk in. Wonderful Staff, Excellent Hotel

Read More
Read Less

A very decent day

By

June 23, 2017

club

It was a very decent hotel room was basically clean besides some trash that was left in the fridge in the cupboard from the previous guest hotel was somewhat reasonably priced I would recommend it and I would probably stay there again overall I think it was an OK experience

Read More
Read Less

Roaches and Nightmares

By

June 23, 2017

Upon checking in and going to my room I was greeted by a lil fella who was not an employee of the Hotel. We will call him lakoocaracha. Needless to say I could not sleep in this room but the hotel staff could not change my room. Customer service care was contacted and asked to call me back after I consulted with the group I was with about switching hotels. I was never called back and ended up switching rooms on my own with someone else in my group that didn't mind taking a chance that lakoocaracha or his friends might pay them a visit in the middle of the night. Completely disappointed with stay. Hotel Looked Great, Pool area and beach access is also great but the handling of the unwanted extra guest in my room was disheartening.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

June 23, 2017

club

I like the location of this hotel. They remodeled the lobby area and bought new pool furniture since the last time I was there a couple of years ago. The lobby and halls were very clean and looked nice. I had the oceanfront room with a spa that had a nice view of the parking lot. The balcony rail had bird poop all over it that I cleaned myself So I could lean out to look at the ocean. There was a cigarette butt that layed on the balcony all week in plain view. The soap dish in the shower is positioned in a good place if you're the jolly green giant. The mattress was ok so I slept good. They have a nice clean restaurant because it's not used much by anybody and that might be because they seem to act like they prefer that you don't eat there. We went in and sat down for lunch and we didn't feel like the waitress was happy we were there. When at the pool, we went to order food at the bar and the guy said he sends guests down to the beach to buy food. I won't stay there again. We like to sit at the beach all day and don't always want to get cleaned up to go out and eat. The staff was not real friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hooper Wedding Guest

By

June 22, 2017

club

The staff are very nice and always willing to accommodate any needs. The hotel appearance is very nice and unlike any regular Holiday Inn that I have stay in before and I travel for business all the time. The room was nice and clean. Overall, my stay was very pleasant
and the bed was very comfortable. I just wish the WIFI was more faster.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

June 21, 2017

We come every year, service and facility are top notch each time. Love the renovations. See you next year!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel! The staff was wonderful. The room's are very clean and comfy. Also, a nice entrance to the beach. It's a very beautiful hotel for a very reasonable price! We will be returning soon for a little summer fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great personal

By

June 21, 2017

club

Everything was great at the hotel had an amazing experience

Read More
Read Less

IHG screws up my stay

By

June 19, 2017

After many conversations with IHG in Utah's customer service team, it was agreed that I would be paying for my stay with my IHG points. Hence, NOT to be! My ccard was billed over $200.00 WITHOUT my permission and now IHG and this property are moving at a snail's pace to make their error right.

Will NOT be staying at ANY IHG property AGAIN!

Read More
Read Less

Our New Favorite Place

By

June 16, 2017

We came to Daytona for My husbands Birthday! This Hotel Was Amazing and we were so Relaxed.. We will be coming here every year for his Birthday!!! Absolutely LOVE it!!!! Only thing I wish our room wasn't over the parking lot, but we were able to see and hear the ocean.. so next time I will just make sure our ocean view room is over the pool area. But still a Great PLACE !! Staff from front desk, Housekeeping, maintenance, and restaurant was awesome super friendly and helpful!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Daytona Beach

By

June 13, 2017

Excellent hotel and staff. Enjoyed the beach access and highway access.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very adequate room and comfortable beds. Restaurant on site is very convenient. The bar and pool area is very nice, with both indoor and outdoor bars. The outdoor bar has comfy chairs and fire pits for extra ambience. Staff is very helpful. No hot tub, but pool is very nice.

Read More
Read Less