Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 517 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Awesome

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome location! Everything is was told it would be exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great customer service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Loved the room and view and the onsite restaurant/bar.

Read More
Read Less

Bike week stay in Daytona

By

March 19, 2017

This is a very nice hotel. We had a great time. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely rude front desk staff.

By

March 19, 2017

The hotel grounds and room are very nice, but some of the front desk staff are absolutely horrible and unhelpful. This was the worst customer service I've ever received at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Most welcoming staff

By

March 15, 2017

The staff made our stay the best. The room and the hotel were extremely clean and uncluttered. The staff never once made us feel unimportant. It was a great experienced obviously the management team has it together. The staff seemed to have the same great mindset on treating the guests the best. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

no parking for cars on bike week

By

March 14, 2017

club

Ask to move our car out of lot of hotel and park across busy highway on main drag of daytona 3 days before weekend of bike week. Staff did not care that we are older and did not want to cross street at night or any other time, and give up good parking spot under hotel for motorcycles

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff was so helpful :-):-)and accommodating . The lobby eye appeal was wonderfully relaxing. The room was very clean and a nice size. We didn't get to use the pool because it was to cold, it would have been nice to have it heated.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio comidas instalaciones

By

March 13, 2017

club

Solo el único problema diría en forma personal es que la alberca el agua estaba súper fría pero de ahí todo lo demás estuvo excelente

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Renovations

By

March 11, 2017

club

This hotel is beautiful, and the staff is warm and attentive. It is located on the ocean, and walking distance from shops including groceries. I will definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 10, 2017

Great hotel and services and great remodeling after the hurricane damage.

Read More
Read Less

The Barton's

By

March 07, 2017

club

We loved our stay. The only complaint is parking. You could us more but I think everybody down there could. Lol

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

March 06, 2017

club

Had a relaxing, enjoyable stay! Excellent view of the ocean, very close to the beach. Room was clean and staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less