Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 436 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice room and good service.

By

August 10, 2016

The lobby was very clean. The staff was very helpful since we arrived just as it started to rain. Check in was quick and easy. Our room was perfect, the bed was comfortable and the view was beautiful In the morning we saw dolphins jumping in the ocean. The breakfast was good and the server was attentive. Check out was fast. The only downfall was that we had to park across the street . But, we had a great time.!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 08, 2016

Old style accommodation. However, the concerns were room cleanliness and a ceiling of complete mould. Other accommodation booked through ihg for a similar rate were far more cost effective. I would never stay in this complex again and never advice anyone too. Completely ruined our final experience of Daytona beach, which on the whole is a great location for a family.

Read More
Read Less

Ostküsten-Rundreise

By

August 07, 2016

Als Stopover-Hotel während einer Ostküsten-Rundreise gebucht. Lage: Direkt am langen Sandstrand (Zugang mit PKW möglich ) gelegen. Eigener Pool. Wenige Fußminuten vom Boardwalk / Pier entfernt. Zimmer einfach aber sauber.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and huge pool

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great place to stay if you like to swim, go to beach, or have a great meal all without getting in the car and driving. Had several meals at the restaurant and all were delicious, the pool is huge so wasn't overcrowded, and the beach is just a few steps away and a perfect place to watch the sunrise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great Location for Beach, quite a walk to shops and activities though.
Lovely pool overlooking the white sandy beach. Quite lively with a DJ
Family atmosphere, Good Food.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lona M Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

All around great hotel

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Awesome hotel with awesome staff! Hotel was clean and smelt clean. My only issue was that the air conditioner drain ran onto the balcony and when my towels were air drying they blew off the banister and onto the wet yucky balcony floor. Also the wait time at the bars were sometimes very long due to what I think was an under staffed restaurant/bar area. The wait staffed always seemed to be running around helping everyone else.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We appreciate your kind words as well as your criticism. Sincerely, Lona McIntyre Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beach stay

By

July 22, 2016

I like this hotel because it is very clean. I like the outdoor bar and view of the ocean. The hotel staff is very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for noticing! We work hard everyday to provide a clean and welcoming home on the ocean. Our outdoor bar is amazing. There is nothing like enjoying a beverage while you watch the waves. Hope to see you again real soon. We will save you a seat!
Read More
Read Less

Salt water pool

By

July 15, 2016

club

this place has a salt water pool that we didn't care for

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2016
Dear Jack999999999999999999999, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. It is regrettable to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. For that reason, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great beach stay at a great price

By

July 14, 2016

For the money it is hard to beat. Great location, friendly/helpful staff and comfortable rooms. Only downside, because of limited beach space, is the parking across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 14, 2016

club

Usually we have good experiences with Holiday Inn. This time however the room was extremely overpriced. We were not able to check-in as early as we were hoping like we had requested. Also after getting off the elevator going to our room someones room service tray and trash had been left on the table as soon as you exit the elevator which was still there the next day when we went to check out. The a/c could not seem to keep up with the room but we were in a suite and the unit being in the other room could have had something to do with it. We went to the restaurant downstairs and they seemed to be playing around instead of paying attention to having customers but did finally ask if they could help us . We asked to look at a menu and was not impressed with the choices so we left and went somewhere else. We would definitely not stay here again and not recommend this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear hcummings, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. We apologize you were not fully satisfied with your accommodations and the service you received during your stay. We just want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. We have taken note of your valuable comments regarding the restaurant staff and will forward these to the appropriate department to improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Although we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectations, we hope you give us a chance to change your perception of our hotel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nothing special here

By

July 11, 2016

We tried this location for the first time Saturday evening. While not horrible there was nothing special about it either. Alot of empty wasted space in the lobby, no atmosphere, no activities, the staff was just ok. The pool needed to be cleaned. It's ok for someplace to lay your head but if you're looking for family friendly, keep the kids entertained, great vacation experience then don't stay here.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear Beach_bum_, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the lobby, atmosphere, staff, and pool cleanliness. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Confortable and clean

By

July 11, 2016

Had a great time will recomend is nice and clean always have great attotude

Read More
Read Less