Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 589 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Another great stay

By

June 21, 2017

We come every year, service and facility are top notch each time. Love the renovations. See you next year!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel! The staff was wonderful. The room's are very clean and comfy. Also, a nice entrance to the beach. It's a very beautiful hotel for a very reasonable price! We will be returning soon for a little summer fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great personal

By

June 21, 2017

club

Everything was great at the hotel had an amazing experience

Read More
Read Less

IHG screws up my stay

By

June 19, 2017

After many conversations with IHG in Utah's customer service team, it was agreed that I would be paying for my stay with my IHG points. Hence, NOT to be! My ccard was billed over $200.00 WITHOUT my permission and now IHG and this property are moving at a snail's pace to make their error right.

Will NOT be staying at ANY IHG property AGAIN!

Read More
Read Less

Our New Favorite Place

By

June 16, 2017

We came to Daytona for My husbands Birthday! This Hotel Was Amazing and we were so Relaxed.. We will be coming here every year for his Birthday!!! Absolutely LOVE it!!!! Only thing I wish our room wasn't over the parking lot, but we were able to see and hear the ocean.. so next time I will just make sure our ocean view room is over the pool area. But still a Great PLACE !! Staff from front desk, Housekeeping, maintenance, and restaurant was awesome super friendly and helpful!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Daytona Beach

By

June 13, 2017

Excellent hotel and staff. Enjoyed the beach access and highway access.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very adequate room and comfortable beds. Restaurant on site is very convenient. The bar and pool area is very nice, with both indoor and outdoor bars. The outdoor bar has comfy chairs and fire pits for extra ambience. Staff is very helpful. No hot tub, but pool is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

NIce place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

The hotel is very clean. The staff is very nice. The hotel was remodeled and looks great

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and bed

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean room with a sitting room and balcony good food in resturant and very friendly staff. Beautiful decor in bar and resturant and all additional seating area in hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 08, 2017

club

Hotel is clean. The staff is very friendly and responsive. Parking was great. Extra parking across the street. Recommend as a standard hotel. Great location on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

long time member of hoiday inn

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

great time excellent staff and management only complaint was they should review there menu let us have more of a choice.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

June 06, 2017

Excellent stay! Beautiful view! Great service! The room was clean and spacious. We loved being able to walk out to the beach.

Read More
Read Less