Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 380 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

Awesome hotel located near the new Tanger Outlet as well as the interstate making travel to and from the beaches convenient. Friendly staff the facility is extremely clean and the prices are very reasonable. Look forward to staying there again real soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our hotel is easily accessible making it convenient to go anywhere in the Daytona area! Please come again soon and ask about our "Stay and Shop" package at the Tanger Outlet mall!
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable stay, great staff

By

February 22, 2017

Rooms were extremely comfortable and located very convenient to Daytona Speedway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you, Rick, for the review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and recognized our hard-working staff. As you mentioned, we are just 10 minutes from the Speedway and our hotel is easily accessible. Please come again soon an d we look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great location and very comfortable and clean I stay at this location at least twice a year

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you, Patrick, for taking the time to give us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed our great location and beautiful hotel. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

NIce Hotel near I-95

By

February 16, 2017

Stay at the this property before...its clean safe and quiet .
Friendly staff plenty of parking...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed our great location near I-95. We are so happy that you are a returning guest and we appreciate that you liked our staff. Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Daytona Turkey Rod Run

By

February 15, 2017

Stayed here with our Car Club for the Daytona Turkey Rod Run.
Only 10" from race track and back roads that are not congested.
Comfortable and Clean. Good for socializing with out door tables near pool and in the front area. Also comfy social area near lobby with large screen TV. Serve a Thanksgiving Buffet dinner that was good

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!

By

February 15, 2017

The beds are very comfortable. The room was very clean! My wife and I really enjoyed ourselves!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 15, 2017

Clean room and comfy bed. Very convenient to tennis center. Love this hotel especially for tennis. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Klml930

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was incredibly attentive, friendly, and efficient.
I would recommend this property to anyone looking to come to Daytona Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Location was very convenient, clean and the food was good. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you enjoyed our very convenient location right off I-95, convenient to all of Daytona Beach. We are so glad you enjoyed our very clean and immaculate hotel and on-site full-service restaurant and bar. On your next visit, please try our room service!
Read More
Read Less

Lpga

By

February 09, 2017

Fine hotel, on business, gave us conference room to use twice. No complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Many business travelers enjoy our easily accessible location and meeting space, as well as our comfortable rooms. We strive to make your stay as positive as possible Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay...wonderful!

By

February 08, 2017

club

Very nice place... Would absolutely recommend this to anybody! Staff was very helpful and the rooms very clean. Would stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Would highly recommend

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everything was a great experience. Jill at the from desk was very accommodating to my special needs. Becky at the restaurant took extra good care of us.

Read More
Read Less