Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 411 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

May 22, 2017

My stay at this Holiday was great. I am a IHG member and only stay at Holidays. Thank you for your great service,and the ability to earn points. I love that also!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 19, 2017

Would stay again at the Holiday Inn if in Daytona Beach and would recommend it highly to others. Very pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

nice large room

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

I was greeted as a platinum member by a very friendly lady at the desk.
The room was quite large, comfortable and clean. If traveling in the area again we would return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 16, 2017

club

As soon as I walked in a woman greater me with a pleasant smile. She was very welcoming. Thanked me for being a rewards member which was wonderful. The stay was great. The pool and hot tub were even better! Everything was clean and tidy. I truly enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

May 13, 2017

Comfortable , good reception st the desk, needs to include free breakfast, which is now in very popular in other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and very comfortable, the decor very modern.

We were in town for a soccer tournament so we were not able to enjoy the complimentary breakfast, but our stay was very nice and the rooms were big, bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 10, 2017

Very clean, staff is extremely nice, loved in great area. We were very pleased with the facility ~ felt completely safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the Night

By

May 10, 2017

club

We stayed for that 1 night and everyone was very nice to us.
great staff great hotel and perfect food.
just a minor thing with a curtain but Its normal.
will be back there again several times.
recommend to all

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

May 06, 2017

club

Customer service was great, The breakfast availability was not satisfactory short staffed in the Resturant made getting breakfast a long wait. ''Customers got angry ad took it out on the waitress,, who actually did a great job considering wha she had to work with.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 02, 2017

The hotel was very clean and very accommodating. The only problem that we had that they only had big meals for breakfast and dinner. We are used to have continental breakfasts to come with the package. We did find everyone to be friendly and the rooms we had were nice and large and so easy to get around. I also was very pleased with the walk in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

April 25, 2017

Room was fine, very accommodating for early breakfast for the girls.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 23, 2017

Very quiet rooms & staff are on point. We were here for the first time since march & again a Great place

Read More
Read Less