Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 447 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very nice

By

August 17, 2017

club

Very clean room, very comfortable and relaxing, one of the best rooms I've stayed in, would recommend to anyone who asks, will be staying here again when I come back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

August 16, 2017

club

Had an awesome experience. Will visit again soon. Staff was super helpful, room was so clean and very big

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly!

By

August 16, 2017

This is a clean property with a friendly and helpful staff! Highly recommend. The rooms are spacious and clean with comfortable beds and bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size room

By

August 16, 2017

club

The upgrade to a two bed suite was great, for three adults being in the room. No one had to sleep on the sofa bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 14, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Clean. Great value for the quality of the rooms. Big room, good option for families. Nice staff. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Going back home ....

By

August 14, 2017

club

I decided to try out this Holiday Inn in Daytona Beach.

Overall, I was very pleased.

Bridget was at the front desk. She was very friendly, attentive, and helpful to my needs. She made me feel at home.

The room was very nice ... the bed was comfortable with soft pillows .. very clean .. no complaints.

The bathroom was clean and contained everything that I needed ... LOVE the shower.

Thumbs up !!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

August 11, 2017

club

This is by far the best hotel for business or pleasure. It is well maintained and the most comfortable beds and pillows. Extremely clean and easy to find, plenty of parking and if you are female traveling alone is very secure. It is a must to stay at if you are in the Daytona area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 03, 2017

club

I received an upgrade for my anniversary to a room with a jaccuzi. It was amazing and the staff were wonderful! They helped make this an anniversary to remember. Thank you to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Large room. Great staff

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed an upgrade to a large King suite. The staff was very friendly. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

July 31, 2017

club

Larger than average room size for similarly advertised hotel price and quality

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 26, 2017

We stay at this property every July for family reunion and are always very pleased. The property is nice, clean, newer, nice pool area, but most of all the staff is spectacular! Especially front desk! We will be back! Possible sooner than next July!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务好

By

July 25, 2017

club

我是比较喜欢HOLIDAYINN 的,优点不赘言了,安全,信价比高,满干净的,床铺舒适。说一下切身体会两点:

我们三人带了两个大箱子,两个小箱子。摊开后,整个房间就显得拥挤,没有地方。结果是一只大箱子放在小圆桌上,两只小箱子放在电视柜上,电视机往后一点,平且也看不了了。这样才能保证不摊在地上妨碍走路。

还有一个问题就是洗脸龙头。虽然没有坏,但是一开,吓我一跳。水流是标出来的。无论你洗手洗脸,都是溅了一身,不是说开得很大,就开小的,也这样。所以细节很重要,虽然是小事,但是就有舒服和不舒服的区别。

Read More
Read Less