Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 726 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    54

travelgirl1

By

July 23, 2017

club

enjoyed our stay, room was clean and comfortable.
staff have great knowledge of the area too

Read More
Read Less

Dated and weary hotel

By

July 22, 2017

Proximity to bars and restaurants at Legacy place are the only saving grace for this property. Reasonable rooms, but tiny bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

The room smelled like an adolescent locker room.

By

July 19, 2017

The smell was so bad I couldn't sleep. Like filthy smelly feet. Disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Just dirty and uncomfortable

By

July 18, 2017

club

The rooms were dirty, towels were damp and the sheets didn't feel clean. The carpet was dirty too.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 18, 2017

from the staff at the front desk , and the rest of the staff we're very accommodating the rooms were great, really enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. bed but other amenities were disappointing

By

July 18, 2017

The king handicapped accessible room on a low floor that I reserved did not exist. After being first offered a full sized bed in a handicapped accessible room, I was given 2 double beds in a handicapped accessible room on the first floor. I had to request a rubber bathtub mat. However, the shower on Sunday morning at 9:30 offered only cold water. To say the least this was disappointing. However, every encounter with the staff was positive.

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad for average stay

By

July 18, 2017

Would expect to stay one night or two. Beds not very comfortable but breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice room

By

July 18, 2017

Good quick check-in, clean comfortable room, nice friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

July 17, 2017

club

Poor air quality in the rooms. Also, tv and internet connections were terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Not what i expected

By

July 15, 2017

club

Not great value. It's the details that impress and they were lacking in this hotel. I wrestled with the tv for half and hour before settling on infomercials.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in

By

July 14, 2017

club

We stayed one night for a wedding close by. The hotel was a great location right by the high way and very affordable. I searched for hotels in the area and Holiday Inn in Dedham was the most affordable. We were greeted by friendly staff and our night stay was comfortable. Very clean ! I would recommend this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

waiter in dining room

By

July 09, 2017

club

Our first morning there, we ordered the buffet, and while it was ok, when we asked for the bill, the waiter stood there watching us while my husband was filing out the tip portion. My husband had to tell him to leave the table while we decided what we wanted to tip. We did not appreciate being watched, and really wanted to leave him nothing, but we were good guests and left him a generous tip that he really didn't deserve. He didn't do anything for us, someone else sat us and he came to offer juice when we asked for the bill.

Read More
Read Less