Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 504 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    34

Very comfortable beds and clean rooms.

By

July 22, 2016

Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Rooms perfect for getting work done without being disturbed.

Read More
Read Less

King for the weekend

By

July 14, 2016

club

Everything was better than I expected when I first checked in. The room was nice and roomy, and the view from my own personal balcony was just breath-taking! Breakfast in the am was more than I expected and despite the heavy traffic in and out of the hotel that weekend the lobby was always fresh and inviting!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 07, 2016

club

We stayed here for 4 nights in order to visit Boston. Luis, at the front desk, was outstanding. He made us rewards members, upgraded our room, and gave us directions to Boston PLUS walking directions to the sites we wanted to see. We got around Boston easily, even though we had been anxious about it. He answered our questions throughout our stay and gave excellent service. Our room was great and the pool was nice and relaxing after a long day of sightseeing. We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to return. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

July 05, 2016

club

wouldn't recommend this hotel .. could have been the amount of mosquitoes, fruit flies and/or gnats in the room when we got there that we had to kill..could have been the poor vacuuming by the staff before we got in there..could have also been the dirty rug

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear dab7, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham, MA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding cleanliness, housekeeping and carpet condition. We will address these concerns.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay at Boston-Dedham Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

We were very highly satisfied with the comfort and spaciousness of the room and bed. The facility was up to date and in excellent shape. The location was convenient to food, shopping and highways. We will not hesitate to return here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat Rude Service

By

July 01, 2016

club

I had a reservation for three nights. On the third day at the hotel, I went to church only to discover when I got back that hotel staff tried to get my nieces to check-out even though our reservation included another night. My ill sister had to leave her room and go to the front desk to resolve the issue. When I returned to the hotel and went to the front desk to find out what was going on, the front desk clerk was abrupt and not professional. At no point in time did he inform med of the cause of the problem. Nor was I offered an apology/explanation by the front desk staff for the hotel's mistake and for the staff upsetting my niece and my sister.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear RonJJon, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the experience you had, your niece and sister from our staff. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

SATISFACTORY and ok if w/o kids

By

June 29, 2016

club

My over all experience was fine considering if I hadn't gone with my kids then most of my requests would not have been needed. But I want to travel more with my kids, as a family and hope that I wont have to run into these issues every time. I do plan on booking again through the IHG app but will consider using a different location next year for my anniversary. No covers on Electrical outlets either which is a minor thing but still has been noted with children. Pool was great, bed was great, location was great, staff was friendly yet not too helpful to my requests.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear W.Phillips, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham, MA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the electrical outlet. We will address this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quiet,

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Very convenient location. Great service from the staff. Very friendly. Comfortable room. Very quiet. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Lousy hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Dingy, dark, dirty, over priced. Beds were uncomfortable. Had to change rooms because the 1st room felt like a dungeon. Way over priced for what it was. Would never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly sorry your stay was not enjoyable. We take this type of feedback very seriously and will address those areas of concern. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

More Television channels for entertainment

By

June 22, 2016

club

Peace!!! I Enjoyed my stay and was comfortable and felt welcomed. I was on the move most of the time, but Enjoyed the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

vacuum better

By

June 20, 2016

club

Don't know why there were question regarding restaurant and/or bar. There were none at this hotel; or at least none pointed out to me by staff. There was a restaurant next door but I don.t think it was affiliated with the hotel. Lobby, halls and room did not look like they had been vacuumed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We have the Bamboo Restaurant on site. They serve lunch, dinner, and provide room service for hotel guests.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

June 18, 2016

My husband I were past employees of this hotel many years ago- and we were happy to see it is still a thriving operation. Staff was great

Read More
Read Less