Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 637 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    44

Sleep

By

28 March 2017

club

The beds were wonderful I just don't happen to sleep well

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, good location, and clean and comfortable

By

27 March 2017

One of the best cost to quality options in the Dedham/wellesley area. Nice clean hotel with good bed and easy access (walking) to several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Room a little worn and dated, otherwise a good stay

By

26 March 2017

The room could use updating and maintenance but it was clean and comfortable and the facilities were good. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Old Dingy Room

By

26 March 2017

club

Best features of the hotel were the Keurig placed in the room and the shower. I loved being able to make myself a cup of coffee before heading to my morning meetings . The shower was spacious and pleasing to the eye. The hot Breakfast bar was left to be desired. But filling nonetheless. In the room, there were holes, warping, and discoloration on walls and ceilings. Stains on carpet and couch. The toilet chain was broken, requiring me to lift toilet cover to flush the toilet. Only 12 TV channels available, with no premium channels! TV had a constant features pop up interrupting anything watched. Bed is old and springy, leaving me with back pain that would subside only after sleeping in my own bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

24 March 2017

club

Very convenient and comfortable. Excellent staff!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable room, reasonable price.

By

23 March 2017

club

This hotel is in a convenient location and the price is reasonable. Our room was comfortable and well-equipped. My only complaint is that the internet connectivity was unreliable.

Read More
Read Less

Just pay extra for another hotel

By

22 March 2017

club

Reservation issues, refund issues, room cleanliness issues

Read More
Read Less

Good night rest

By

22 March 2017

The Holiday Inn provided me with the comfort and that I needed during my stay. The customer service was excellent and I recommend you stay at all Holiday Inn Conference Center when you can.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Great location, for business in Boston area with access to most highways

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Marlborough, MA

By

19 March 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Marlborough recently and very pleased. Staff is very friendly, always inquiring of anything they could do, General Manager was very engaged with hotel guests. Room is clean, comfortable and food in bar was very good. Will definitely return when I am in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Veteran prices

By

16 March 2017

club

Elavators carpets were nasty
Other than that very good

Read More
Read Less

quiet, clean and conveniently located

By

15 March 2017

club

This was a good hotel experience. No unfavorable surprises.

Read More
Read Less